Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Graduated from Miami University and just moved back to Atlanta. Die hard Boston Celtics and New England Patriots fan. Hopeless romantic.

In her own words

I was born in Florida, raised in Georgia, moved to Ohio, graduated from Miami University (it's in Ohio not Florida lol) with a degree in Sociology and then moved back to Atlanta. I'm never moving North again. I have Southern blood. I think 50 degrees is freezing. I love the South, sunshine, and the SEC. I've ridden horses since I was 7 and have my own, Faith. I've place Top Ten in a World competition before, so I'm pretty awesome ;) I haven't found the one yet. I'm a hopeless romantic that will never stop believing in true love. Carrie and Big. Cory and Topanga. Sally and Harry. I'm the type of person that enjoys going out of my way to make someone happy. I pay attention to a person's likes and interests and am always willing to try something new if it means doing something that you would enjoy. I also expect the same in return. Unfortunately, I've given more than I've received in the past but I am thankful for all the lessons learned along the way. Regrets are lame. It's okay to make mistakes, but repeating them doesn't make them mistakes anymore. I'm looking for someone who is willing to fight when things get tough and laugh along the way. If your style is to shut down or simply walk away then the communication factor just isn't there. I'm confident in myself. I know exactly who I am and what I want out of life, minus a few minor details of course. I've done the drama and bs, had enough of it, and now just want to find something that actually works. But I'm in no hurry and won't settle for something that I can't see making me happy in the long run. I'm a laid back, down to earth Italian. Some would say that's impossible. I'm very sarcastic, but have the biggest heart ever. I'm extremely family oriented and would never be where I am today without them. I love traveling and watching sports. Nothing beats a football game in the fall or baseball game in the summer. I bleed green, die green for my Boston Celtics. I'm terrified of heights, love scary movies, and hot date nights-whether that's wine tasting, a night on the town, or a night in on the couch watching movies. If you know how to play Hand and Foot or Spades, then you'll score major points in my family. I've been through a lot in my life and I'm a stronger person because of it. Many stories for another time, all of which will clearly show you why I am who I am. I've seen the worst in people and still somehow believe in their best. I believe that the grass is greener where you water it. True love takes work and patience, but I don't think the "honeymoon" stage should ever end. I not only want to grow old with my partner, I want to stay young and feel life everyday. Those last few statements may seem cliche but they are all attainable! I won't settle for someone that doesn't believe in making that effort to keep the spark alive. Something as simple as "being a tourist in your own city" keeps the relationship new and fun. I'm young. I've made mistakes. And I know I'll make more. But I am constantly learning from them to better myself. I want someone who has made their own mistakes and learned from them. I want someone who is confident in himself and tries his best everyday to be someone he is proud of. If you made it through this novel and I seem like someone you'd like to get to know, message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

Favorite hot spots

I swear one day I will have a beach house in Figi or New Zealand or a villa in Tuscany. I love to travel and sight see. I love the city and exploring new places. I like trying new restaurants, especially sushi and wine bars.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I watch The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones religiously. I also like any TV show from Workaholics to Duck Dynasty to Sex and the City. My taste in music is really broad. I'll listen to anything but heavy metal and screamo.

For fun

I love going to sporting events. Roll Tide. Horseback riding is my escape (I used to compete Hunters and now just ride for fun). I love snow skiing. I love going to the zoo/aquarium. A good bar with live music. Outdoor concerts.

Last read

Eat. Pray. Love. The Purpose Driven Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral