Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
It's all just a bunch of vibrations.

In her own words

I'm most definitely a true Gemini. I love trying new things, but I also love to stay home and just relax. I am a really strong-willed person. Everyone talks to me, gets advice from me because I find a constructive way to tell them the truth. I like things my way, but only when it's the best way. I am, and tend to surround myself with altruistic, intelligent and positive people. Negativity, victim attitudes and passiveness are all bummers to me, because I really believe life is what you make of it. It's not going to happen unless you make it so. Do or do not, there is no try. A great date for me is coffee or a lunch on weekdays and dinner on weekends. I am not formal really - not big on getting my chair pulled out for me, but holding the door is nice! I make my own money, so I'll always offer to split and never expect you to pay. I'm usually in an office all day, so I love to be outside. Anything active wins points. I'd say I'm a foodie, but I'm a Paleo foodie, so cheese and bread doesn't rock my world. I think I'm looking for a man who is as strong or stronger than I am. I have very strong convictions and I'm passionate about everything I take on and I need someone who can match that. Our passions don't have to be the same, but the effort and drive have to be there. I love to build up and support someone I care about, as long as I know you are doing something worthwhile. I want to date someone who can enjoy stimulating conversation about politics, science, religion and social issues and also thinks fart jokes are funny sometimes, but knows when to tell them. I love laughing. I try to find the humor in life's stressful moments, which is easy to do when you think you've probably done it all before. My current picture is current. I have long hair, but I like to dress up and do fun things with my appearance hence the many different looks. I am curvy per the Sir Mix A Lot definition. Little in the middle, but I have a butt. Definitely no Dunlop..

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 6 year old chihuahua mix named Javier that I adopted from the pound. He's awesome, but you have to let him warm up to you first since he was abused before I got him. He's my baby, but he will never go in my purse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach - I lived there for almost 10 years and can't get enough. Venice and Santa Monica promenade are always fun for people watching. I like the mountains as well, like Lake Arrowhead and Big Bear.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, except country and Taylor Swift. I really like all kinds of food too. Don't watch a ton of TV, but my faves are silly and sci-fi: Fringe, BSG, Glee, Mad Men, Homeland, Boardwalk, yadda yadda

For fun

I am usually open to anything. I love to go to the gym, yoga or sporting events. I really enjoy seeing new movies or art exhibits, shopping, hiking, etc. As long as its fun (and not a long drive!) I'm in.

Last read

When I buy books, I usually just go to a book store and buy a bunch of $1 books without any prior knowledge of them. Its the most fun way to find new writers. I can be high brow, but I'm not gonna lie - I read the pulpy ones too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a public relations agency - which doesn't fit into any of these categories. It's halfway between journalism and marketing. I work with my mostly technology clients to tell their stories to the media.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
No big story, just a European mix!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It may sound cliche, but I am not really into organized religion. I just try to live my life as a good person and have many thoughts about what happens when I'm not here anymore. Still figuring it out.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral