Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay gold

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going gal...go with the flow usually. I love to laugh, I do it as often as possible. I believe in being nice to people...kill em with kindness, it's what I do. I joke with people I don't know and usually realize a little too late that I shouldn't do that because they don't know I'm joking. I'm hilarious. I'm sarcastic and sweet, all at the same time. Let's just say I'm a good person...scouts honor. My most absolute favorite thing in the world is baking. It makes me so happy...almost giddy. A couple years ago I spent a little over a month with my grandma in Washington and we did nothing but bake and sew, she taught me all her tricks and techniques and schooled me on everything I thought I knew. She taught me how to be good at what I love. Probably my most treasured time spent with any one person. So if I make you something I like you...unless it's disgusting, then I probably hate you. I love photography and need to get back into it. There is so much beauty out there, I want to try my best to capture even a little bit of it. I like pretty things. I love animals and they love me. I'll roll around on the ground with the best of em. I'll look like a fool and I won't even care and I couldn't be happier. I'm a lost cause when it comes to technology and electronic things. Your grandma probably knows more than me. Halloween is my favorite, and it's the only time I like scary movies. Just a few randoms about yours truly. I'm looking for somebody who doesn't take life too seriously. Who has a good personality and good head on his shoulders, and can enjoy even the littlest of experiences. Somebody who can crack me up. Somebody who would be almost as excited as my dog is to see me. You don't have to dance if I ask you if you'd like to go on a walk, but a smile would be nice. Somebody who is sweet and interesting. Has interests of his own. Somebody who will teach me how to fish. Somebody patient and kind in all situations. And, a goofball of sorts. That's it really

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover and they know it

Favorite hot spots

I don't know much about this cool city and would like to change that. I love recommendations and exploring


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Road trips and getting lost. I don't have a good sense of direction, therefore I get lost quite often. I decided to embrace it and love it, and I've seen some pretty cool things because of it.

For fun

I love music, so seeing live music is a happy place for me. Any genre, as long as it's fitting. I craft, I'm a crafter. Grabbing a beer or two with friends. I prefer gatherings and bbqs with friends rather than loud clubs with no personal space.

Last read

Its been awhile and I need to work on that. I love Chuck Palahniuk, he's probably my favorite. David Sedaris knows what's up too. Anything nonsensical and I'm game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral