Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Elizabeth, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A man who treats a woman like a princess is proof that he was born and raised in the arms of a queen.

In her own words

Hi :) So for starters I have learned a few things off being on Match that I think I should be upfront about before I go into about me. First if you are more than 10 years older than me I honestly am not interested. I know it sounds harsh but you can write as many emails and tell me how wealthy you are ... I am still not interested. Second if you don't have a picture or it's only of your dog or Colorado sunsets ... I won't respond. I am sure your dog is cute but am not looking to date him. I live in Colorado so I see the sunsets almost every morning. If you are divorced and we are going to discuss your ex for 90% of the time then I am not interested. I know I sound rude but I am tired of going on dates and feeling like a counselor to recently broken hearted men. I am not looking for a sugar daddy or someone near my own father's age. These are the things I continually encounter on here and it gets frustrating so I thought maybe if I was straight forward honest it might help. :) I don't know maybe it won't lol I am honestly not a mean person so deepest apologies if it sounds rude. I just know there are things that I am not looking for and am looking for.... Since I tend to get the above things a lot I thought being honest up front might be best! :) About me ... I am a native to Colorado! I am a nurse and work on a Trauma unit in Denver and working my way to becoming a Flight nurse. I have an 8 year old who is everything to me! I absolutely love him :) I love rock climbing, hiking, camping and anything outdoors! I love getting dressed up to go out but love to just stay at home and cuddle on the couch to watch a movie! I am a very driven, independent person. My family means everything to me and we are all very close. I am looking for someone I can get to know and spend time with. I want a man who is supportive of my goals and challenges me. I want someone I can enjoy doing things with like climbing and hiking. Someone who is willing to be active. Someone who is willing to laugh. I am very happy with my life and have been blessed in so many ways. I do miss having that special someone who I look forward to seeing or doing something with... If my forwardness in the beginning didn't scare you off and you are interested email me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to camp. Not at a typical camping spot, but just in the middle of no where and do whatever is around. I love to travel but rarely ever get the chance.

Favorite things

Again I love to see movies, but I would rather do something that is active and fun with someone. I would love to see shows, go dancing, go to the zoo, rock climbing. I am up for anything!

For fun

I love to see movies. I love to do outdoor activities and just be active. I especially like to do indoor rock climbing, hiking, and anything that keeps me moving.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a hospital in Denver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Hawaiian descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a very conservative Christian! I take my relationship with Christ very seriously. I am looking for someone who is willing to go to church with me and share in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Bachelor of science in Nursing