Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Stratford, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Bridgeport, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half

In her own words

I'm Amanda and I am 27 and have an apartment in Stratford. I'm an ABA Therapist and work with autistic children. I have my Bachelors degree in Psychology from Uconn. .go huskies! I eventually plan on getting my masters in social work/clinical mental health. My goal is to eventually have my own practice of therapy. I would say that I am an extremely fun girl and always down for a good time. Going to the beach, a bar, movies, a sports games..(Mainly Yankees) you name it and I'm in! Life's too short to do anything but enjoy it, right? I feel like i could have fun no matter what i am doing. I am always down for a random road trip on the weekend, pack a bag and see where the road takes us. Go out one night, curl up on the couch another night this to me is a perfect combination. I'm a huge Yankee fan bonus points if you are too! I like to go to games in the summer (all season long really) and i love watching a game at home. My friends say I'm hilarious and the life of the party..I have to admit I AM pretty funny and also a bit sarcastic so hopefully you can handle me. I know most women say they want a man who can make them laugh but i truly mean it when i say that! A good sense of humor is key. I'm very family oriented. Family means a lot to me and my mom, my sister and i are extremely close. I do want kids someday, this is a deal breaker for me, FYI. I have learned a lot from my previous relationships, and about what I am looking for in a partner. I am hoping to find my best friend and my biggest supporter! Hope to hear from you soon if you're out there !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Movies, Las Vegas, Florida, Yankee stadium


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy all sorts of music ranging from Dave Matthews Band to Jack Johnson to Pitbull and Usher.

For fun

In my free time i enjoy going out with some friends, catching a movie, going to the bar, whatever comes up. I also love going to Yankee games and even watching it on TV. I am pretty much open to any new and exciting things!

Last read

The last book i read was actually Fifty Shades of Grey. Yes I'm one of THOSE women ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm an ABA Therapist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a quarter Polish, quarter Irish, and half Armenian =)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Psychology