Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AmandaBanana79

35 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing like a great smile

In her own words

I was born in Dallas and I live in Las Colinas. I enjoy the outdoors as much as I enjoy the indoors. I like warm weather and I get cold easily. Flip flops are my favorite accessory. I'm a long time Dallas Cowboys' fan, love going to Mav's games and I'm killer at air hockey. I'm not into college sports. I'm addicted to pizza. I don't like seafood. Please don't ask "but have you tried....?" I DO NOT LIKE SEAFOOD. I have two awesome kitties. I workout about 3-4 days a week and enjoy participating in 5Ks. I have a pretty relaxed life and I'm not big on the nightlife or a huge fan of Uptown. Been there, done that. I am a homebody, and, I prefer quieter, less crowded places with easy, free parking. I'm drawn to simplicity. I want a guy who is taller than me (over 5'10"), attractive, drug free, has at least a Bachelor's degree, a solid spiritual faith, non smoker, knows how to keep a conversation and keeps somewhat active. I have a weakness for men that smell delicious, wear glasses and are great writers. Sorry, but, I'm not into the trending big, bushy beards whatsoever. If your profile basically just consists of your fitness resume, I'm not interested. I want to settle down and have kids when the time's right, so, I need someone who is sure kids are in his future. I would prefer a man without kids. I'm NOT a fan of fishing or hunting, so, if your pictures include carcasses and/or your recent catch from the water, we're not a match. The rest comes later :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

2 cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I hit the gas station about once a week, workout a few times a week and the couch after a day at work. Your mom's house. My mom's house. I've been to Spain, Playa Del Carmen, Jamaica, and a short cruise to the Bahamas. I've been around the US.

Favorite things

Scary movies, quoting movies as a way of communicating, air hockey, NY style cheese pizza, BBQ, Tex-Mex, watermelon, singing to myself, tall skinny vanilla lattes, Broadway musicals. My favorite musical is Les Miserables. I've seen it twice. I know.

For fun

Batting cages, Tennis, games, TV, Dave and Busters, catching a movie, Friday Nights at the DMA, dinner with family and friends.

Last read

Mysteries, usually by James Patterson; Inspirational books, currently reading Peace from the Broken Pieces by Iyanla Vanzant. I did read the 50 Shades trilogy and I enjoyed every word of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I've been told I'm a mix of Awesomeness and Brilliance ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral