Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | East Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles of Patchogue, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real, maybe to be treated the right way . I guess things happen when you least expect it. :)

In her own words

To have been cheated on twice, then broken up with three times, I must move forward A little about me. I am 29, I still live at home, I am a product of a single parent household. I lost my mom in 2001 to ovarian cancer. I have one brother and one sister and is a big family person. I take care of my family since I don't have a mom to do everything. It has made me grow up fast. The qualities that I have would be that I am fair, understanding, trustworthy, kind, loving, someone who listens. I am looking for someone who enjoys my company and who is real and genuine. . I am the one who goes for everything and does not give up.I would like to meet someone who is kind, easy going,understanding, warm, sensitive, has a sense of humor, listens, but does not judge. I want respect and to be treated the right way. I enjoy going out to dinner, seeing a movie or two, playing a game of miniature golf or just having a normal conversation. I want someone normal, has a career and is goal oriented. I want someone to accept me for me.I want the guy to let me be part of their life. i don't want someone who feels guilty with me and someone who breaks up with me less than a month. Please don't waste my time. I am tired of going out to bars and clubs. Also, don't string me along, I just realized that someone I have been seeing, now has a girlfriend,. just BE honest! It seems there is nothing out there. I just got my EMT card and I hope to work as an EMT as my career. I enjoy helping someone in need and maybe save their life if need be. . I am always down with going out late and having a good time. I love to snowboard, run 5k races, swim, go to the city and with all the things that go with everyday life.I played soccer when I was a kid and played tennis in High school. I am really not into watching sports. I am independent and enjoy doing my own thing at times. I have been through a lot in the last 12 years, I work very hard with everything I do with my life. I have found that it has been hard finding someone on here that will put up with my quirks and so on. So, maybe, you will catch my profile and such.I am on here for a reason. I look at the smaller things and don't fret about the big stuff..I enjoy going out at night, going to the beach, playing tennis, running, going to the gym and just living my life. I am tired of the rejection on here. I am not here for GAMES. So, don't pass me by... Lets get one thing straight, We are all on here for a reason but if you are seeing someone or found someone, hide your profile or cancel your subscription. I don't want to be mislead. I have had enough of the rejection. Send me a message if you are interested and want a REAL RELATIONSHIP and want to be a part of my life and support me for who I am. I could be something you could fall for and be head over heels for.. I am NOT into the cheating, two timers, drama and the games.So Take the chance and message me...I hope you have a car, cause I aint meeting you on the street corner or at your house. Lets meet at a public place. Don't give me a hard time.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I have two rex rabbits, both are brothers, I adopted them in 2008. They are black/white and brown. I do like dogs and would like to get one someday..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nantucket, Redondo Beach, London., England, Fire Island, Davis Park.


St. Joseph's College, Long Island Campus, Patchogue, NY

Favorite things

Reading,music, especially country.

For fun

Running 5ks, snowboarding, swimming,reading, Volunteering, EMS. Also, love working and babysitting for children

Last read

Ambulance Girl. Buried Memories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Other White / Caucasian
I was adopted at young age of 15 months old from Korea. I hope to go back and see the orphanage I was in. I don't have any interest in finding my birth mother and father. I am happy here in the USA. I enjoy the family I have today.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I am not religious at all, so hopefully, I can find someone who feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I attended Saint Joseph's College and have a degree in Psychology. I had hopes of becoming a guidance counselor, but that's not going to work. I hope to do something with the health care system.