Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Amanda2829

34 year old woman | Bradley Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everybody has a hungry heart

In her own words

Hi I'm Amanda, Looking to see if I connect with anyone and if so, to see where it goes. I'm a very independent woman and have worked hard to get where I am at. I am a go-getter, goal-driven with a down-to-earth personality that shines when I get to know someone. In an effort, to think outside the typical profile on this site, here are 5 random fun facts about me! 1. I've kissed the real Blarney Stone in Ireland 2. I've walked the Golden Gate Bridge at sunrise in beautiful San Francisco 3. I highly dislike the color pink. 4. I've watched a baseball game at the infamous Wrigley Field! 5. I completed the Pete and Elsa's pizza challenge. It was a one time thing and the real challenge should have been keeping it all down afterwards, ugh. I love the beach and living in a beach town. Going to the boardwalk and playing in the arcades or games, checking out a Blue Claws Game or walking around Asbury to the different stores. The pinball museum in Asbury is also fun. So feel free to say hello, I am willing to give this an honest effort if you are too! Good luck! -Amanda

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love a dog someday but for now not allowed to have at my place. I am not a cat person but of course I would never be mean to any animal. I have a special love for panda bears they are just too cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba is awesome, Chicago great city especially during Lollapalooza, San Francisco, Cozumel, Bahamas, Ireland, Puerto Rico, Vegas, Florida, so many more places to see!

College

Georgian Court University, Lakewood, NJ

Favorite things

Being an Aunt and Godmother, ITunes, Pandora radio, beach, great Coffee, volleyball, Sunrises/Sunsets, long walks or bike rides on the boardwalk, Saturday mornings, Netflix (especially documentaries), Travel, trying a new restaurant

For fun

Beach, Boardwalk, Movies, Shopping, Festivals, Hanging with my niece and nephew, concerts, drinks with friends, bowling or whatever else comes up. I love playing volleyball I play year round on leagues

Last read

Constantly reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recently started a new job in February and it has been going well. I have a bit of a commute so that is taking sometime to get used to.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral