Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Quirky and Flirty

In her own words

My friends would tell you that you never have to guess what I'm thinking or feeling - thankfully they appreciate my tendency for tactful yet, yes I admit it, sometimes brutal honesty. I recommend that you have the same tolerance. I have a sharp wit and I'm not afraid to use it. I say what I mean and mean what I say and expect the same of you. I'm a grad student right now but will soon have summers off in my new field and am looking forward to putting more stamps in my passport and checking off items on the "States I Haven't Been To Yet" list. Please know how to pack ;-) I need someone who is brave enough to say "hello" and see where it goes. Someone who can put up with (and like, ideally) the fact I could probably medal in Long-Winded Emails if it was an Olympic sport. I appreciate gentlemen who open doors because that's how they were taught and who know that flowers aren't for just saying "sorry." I want a partner, an equal, who knows that not one person is right all the time (although I AM eerily close). I actually like to watch most sports but do I understand them all? Heck no! I'm a girl! But that just makes me an excellent person to cheer for "your" team - unless your team is either the Steelers or the Yankees. Which equates to: Tailgating and stadium events? You betcha. Understanding what that play was or watching something on TV without a distraction, i.e. other people around? Doubtful. Unless it's the Orioles. I love my O's. You should probably love them too or at least tolerate going to Camden Yards with me as I'm a season ticket holder (Just a partial plan though so don't worry! We'll have time to do other things over summer!) I'm looking for someone who will be willing to take a dance class with me (I'll even lead if I have to) and not because he harbors some fantasy about being the next triple threat but because he's open to things outside his circle of comfort. And last but certainly not "least", it is a requirement that he knows how to tip. You can check out of the restaurant business but you can never leave...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a former Annapolitan and still love that town so that's where I usually end up. I'm not a huge drinker any more but I do love an evening out with drinks and good food and great conversation not matter where I end up sitting.

Favorite things

Flip flops, Haribo gummi bears, when the weather changes from hot to cool, flowers, the color yellow, laughing so hard your cheeks hurt, Guinness, dancing, books that keep you up late on a school night, just laundered sheets, Xpose Fitness

For fun

there is so much to do in this area - I need a partner in crime or just someone to make a play date with ;) Downtown Annapolis in the evenings, the Smithsonian, the Lyric, Ravens, Camden Yards! - the list goes on...

Last read

Hmm... toughie since I usually have a couple of books going at the same time... Right now I'm finishing up the last published Game of Thrones...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a full time graduate student working on my Masters of Arts in Education. I work in both a elementary and high school part time as a Teacher's Assistant/co-teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Biology and an AA in Paralegal Studies. Masters of Arts in Education is almost completed.