Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you risk nothing, then you risk everything.

In her own words

Moved here from the North East over a year ago and love it. I miss the snow, but will never again make the mistake of wishing for snow in Atlanta :). I have a really great job that has nothing to do with the English degree I come with, I love my church and am active in it, and am actually the leader of a wonderful women's small group through Buckhead Church. I could enjoy myself doing pretty much anything, but I especially love being outdoors and participating in things that keep me active. I am on a kickball league that is a lot of fun, and I also like anything water related, hiking, camping, bike riding, reading, live music, and trying new things. Pretty original, right? haha. At least I didn't say long walks on the beach :-P. I stay pretty busy and like it that way, but I appreciate an occasional lazy Sunday full of naps and Netflix too. I am outgoing, positive, and always smiling. Looking for someone equally fun and energetic, who isn't afraid to admit he believes in Jesus, someone who inspires me to remain strong in my faith through their own faith, who likes to try new things, believes in the magic of spontaneity, has a wit that can keep up with mine, and can appreciate a nice deck style happy hour. The ability to pray and play! I do have an awesome 6 year old son, but only someone I truly like and could see myself with would ever get to meet him. We all come with back stories :). My only outright deal breaker is if you don't know the difference between your/you're... and if you have that covered, the rest should come easy ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

comedies I can quote (Anchorman/Super Troopers/Step Brothers etc), trying new foods (especially ethnic foods!), traveling, music, sunshine, being outside, experiencing new things, activity filled Saturdays followed by lazy Sundays.

For fun

concerts, beer & wine festivals, my kickball league, fun 5Ks, comedians, movies, anything outdoors, sporting events... I love doing things, in general, and am willing to try almost anything once!

Last read

I majored in English, so when I find myself with rare spare time, I love to curl up with a good book. I actually started a book club here, and no, you are not allowed to judge me for that :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
International Logistics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral