Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Haverhill, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-25 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
So, I'm 23. I work in human services as well as a consultant for a company called pure romance.

In her own words

I figured it was time to update this sucker. I'm Amanda. I currently have three jobs, though I'm dropping one mid January to pursue another job more seriously. I'm currently in school for human services. I work with brain injury and MH,MR patients. I'm also a consultant for a company called pure romance as well as a nanny for three young boys. I love to read about basically any thing but economics. Numbers make me feel like my brain is bleeding. I love going to the movies. Typically I aim more for science fiction or period pieces. I love nature and being in it. I haven't been about to go to my parents' cabin for over a year now due to my work life and school but now I'm able to have a lot more free time and I can't wait to go camping again. I like real camping too, like hike a mountain and set up a tent,eat a fish out of the river kind of camping. Music is important to me, you have to like classics but not be stuck in the past. Yah dig? I don't want to give too much away, you will just have to find out on your own. I'm an open book so don't worry about it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise





I have Cats

Well, back home we had three cats but now one of my room mates has two and I think that's good enough.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite record store, country side ( or state parks) movies, my favorite bar..places.

Favorite things

Music. Love music. From classical to house. I am more into indie bands such as the head and the heart,iron and wine as well as Scottish beats from zoey van goey and frightened rabbit.

For fun

well, casual drinks or sushi. Movie days are fun too.

Last read

Well I'm currently reading "choke" by Chuck Palahniuk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in human services as a habilitator. Which is basically helping mentally disabled and brain injury patients learn independant life skills. I'm also a part time nanny as well as a consultant for a company called pure romance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Truth of the matter is I was adopted. About four years ago I found both parents and now I'm digging into it both sides of it. updated 12/24/12 So it turns out I'm Albanian, Sicilian as well as german and scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I guess it could best be described as a pagan belief system. I believe that every thing has it's own energy based on their past,present and future. I like astrology and I am one of those girls who reads her horoscope every so often.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Well I attempted college but was diagnost with dyslexia so I dropped out for a while but I am very anxious to go back, which I have done as of late. I'm going for my degree in human services.