Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and Learn

In his own words

Pragmatic and a lover of life. And, I believe that the biggest sin of all is lying to yourself . I believe in sharing my most intimate moments and deepest conversation with my companion. Moreover, I believe that my companion should be my best friend. In case of any adversities or joyful events that we all face in life, I would most want to share it with the person I care the most about, which hopefully would be my companion. The women I wish to be with would have to have shed her ego, so we could meet as one. In addition, I strongly believe in integrity. This is because once the charm were off that is all we are left with. My drama comes from nature, and my love comes from being around it e.g, the outdoors and animals. One of my favorite quotes comes from a historian named William Durant who said, " To speak ill of others is a dishonest way to praise ourselves." And another one comes from the book of Zen, which says, " Experts have few possibilities but beginners have many, so always have a beginners mind. Life is here for a moment and I intend to embrace it all. The good and the bad, which are simply our perceptions.

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats but left them with my father in NY, so they could keep him in good company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean. Love the hot sun and the clear water. I enjoy the cool nights looking at the stars.


Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

We'll Dexter and Breaking Bad are over. And now I am looking forward to Games of Thrones and Da Vinci, however, they are a far secondary choice. Love to spend time with my nephews. They are truly wonderful boys.

For fun

The outdoors, stimulating conversations, working out, and being around animals. The fun, 9 out of 10 times, comes from the company you keep. The place is where you happen to be when you share the event. So, anywhere could be a blast.

Last read

The 4 - Hour Workweek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an estimator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cuban descent but Brooklyn born.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My bachelor's is in legal studies and my master's is in Health Administration.