Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, happy, passionate, open minded...check it out...

In her own words

I'm a positive, genuinely happy and hopeful person. I'm also a realist and like to focus on areas where I can make a difference and where I can move life forward. I'm always learning and trying new things. I'm passionate, fun, hardworking, easy going, dedicated, fairly well balanced. I love to spend time with family and friends and have very close relationships with the people in my life. I love to travel, vacation, be outdoors, photography, being creative, reading and always enjoy a good challenge. I like to try new things, go to new places and usually have a smile on my face and have a great time in the moment of whatever I’m doing. I'm also happy to do the things I love over and over again - farmers market, Capitola, walk with the dogs (I have 2), time with friends, a favorite meal, a run at the track/trail, a shot of tequila, a good glass of wine, or a hearty Guinness (just came back from a trip to Dublin, Ireland!). : ) I'm 5 years out of a 10 year marriage. I've put in my time to get over the majority of the hurdles that go with a divorce and am feeling good and enjoying life. I have a 9 year old son who is intelligent, fun loving and has a great sense of humor! Life has much more meaning and happiness with him in it - it's also a lot more work, but well worth it, as most really good things are! I'm half Greek and half Irish - born and raised in California, except for a few years living in Greece when I was a kid. I turned 44 in January. I have a younger brother and sister who live locally as do my parents. I've been working in high tech for about 20 years in marketing/communications. I also have a law degree but don't use it much these days. I have a great job and love where I work and what I do, and have amazing people around me. What I’m looking for – well, I’m open minded and want to be with someone (for fun or longer term) that is genuine, and where we have a deep connection. I don’t really have a “list” of must have’s that tie to looks, physique, education, income, etc. Are you a good person, passionate about life, treat people well, want a fun and a full relationship, and want the most for yourself and the time you have here?…then maybe you’re for me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Ireland, India are favorite travel desitnations. Hawaii is still my favorite for vacation, although Cabo is fun too. Locally I love Capitola, SF, Los Gatos. Carmel, Calistoga, Napa. Local farmers market, music in the park, local hiking area


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from Bob Marley to Neil Diamond, Pearl Jam to Rage Against the Machine, Jack Johnson to Rianna. Love a great book, meaningful conversation, a fun night out with friends, time with my son is always a priority and a joy...

For fun

Free time includes trips to the beach, hikes with the dogs, time at the gym, good times with friends and family. Love to read, photography, being creative in a variety of ways. I've always got a project or two going...

Last read

Girl Who Played with Fire, and Dragon Tattoo, Outliers, What the Dog Saw



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree