Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Avondale Estates, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's that lady?

In her own words

Hi, how are you? I haven't met you yet and don't know if I'll meet you here, walking into my office building, running errands, out and about, or online. I have faith that one day our paths will cross. I am looking for someone to share my life with, my future husband, a partner that adds value to my experiences and I add value to his. I want a relationship that is strong in its foundation and creates space for vulnerability. It takes me a little while to get to know someone and for them to get to know me, although I'll know when I meet you if the chemistry is there or not. If you're patient and take the time to get to know me, it is well worth it. I try to be kind and generous. I know how to treat you with the respect you deserve and expect nothing less in return. Growing up in Atlanta, I can appreciate a gentleman and I know that it only takes one. I'm feeling settled and hopeful to find the right man to share in commitment, intimacy and passion. A man that wants to start a family. I'm looking for a man who who is close to their family, has been able to set goals in his life and meet them, and that has future goals for himself. Someone that can make me laugh without restraint and will strive to bring a smile to my face, enjoying the sparkle in my eye when he does. Someone that has the ability to balance responsibilty with a playful heart. A man that wants to build a trusting relationship that creates space for vulnerability, connection and growth. Caring about and being active in your community, including a willingness to volunteer, are important, as are Intelligence, humor and a willingness to travel. Appreciation for a variety of experiences, and a willingness to try new things, to learn more, balanced with the ability find comfort at home would be nice. Since this site is about marketing yourself, I thought I'd get some feedback from friends for you to consider. Here are words they used to describe me (obviously they're biased); kind hearted, honest, intelligent, no nonsense, driven, unique, amazing, beautiful, brilliant, sarcastic, compassionate, badass, goldenchild, goddess, lovely, mischievous, trouble in a good way - the qualifier was included, powerful, hot, versatile, passionate, devoted, active, huge heart, supportive, brutally honest, incredible listener, dry wit, amazing cook, fun, smart, interested in new things, giving, "if you can get past the tough exterior, then you will love the rich gooey center".

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Zeus is my english bulldog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate to travel internationally quite a bit over the last 10 years. I love seeing new places, and coming home. Warm places with water, whether the ocean, a lake, or river. Sweetwater creek state park. Under a warm night time sky.

Favorite things

Rua Wulf was an amazing play I saw a couple of years ago at the Goat Farm by the Saiah theater company, I have subscription tickets to the Horizon Theater, family, friends, hiking, camping, being outdoors, trying new things.

For fun

Dance, volunteer, theater, cook, walking my dog, Zeus. Being outside in spring, summer and fall. Trying out physical challenges, I recently signed up for crossfit just to test myself.

Last read

I am currently reading books about building loving relationships and communication styles, The Mastery of Love and The Five Love Languages. Invisible Man, The Giving Tree, and A Wrinkle in Time are long standing favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My Masters degree is in nonprofit management and I have worked with agencies that work with children and youth, and housing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have faith, hope and love in my life and am thankful for those every day. I've started meditating at least once a week, and have always thought I'd enjoy a silent retreat.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral