Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'7" (139cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Show me the ho fax first.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who laughs at themselves as much as I do. I'm a sucker for a witty and sarcastic hombre. I have horrible ADD. I can forget what day it is. I don't like to fight, I'd rather go dancing. I don't like to be told what to do but I want to be kept in line. I gravitate to strong personalities. I love Sweet Brown. Chicken n' waffles are great. I'm a horrible texter, even worse at answering my phone. I eat cereal for dinner. I like to rap.. below is just an idea of my ridiculousness. I'm little and I'm phresh but a heart filled with gold, Daddy issues. not really, I like my boo boo's old. I like to watch Law Order and other prison shows, Like a little Luda, I've got ho's in different area codes. Ok, I'm kidding, I'm more hygenic then Mr. Clean. I jam to Biz Markie and my favorite colors green! I'm not a real big eater and but I really dig my coke I like to make new friends so I appreciate a joke. I like to have fun and wave my glowsticks in the air, In a game of Truth or D, I'll always choose the dare. I'm mylo 43rd, and I'm still a little nugget. A bad case of ADD, but some past people dug it. I drink too much coke zero, and I'm always at the gym, I want to go to China and maybe stretch my limb. I am completely random with a million thoughts a day, Move over Lil' Kim or Wayne. here comes the little A. I'm a happy little camper with a little too much sass, No turning signal bothers me when you try to pass. I spend a lot of time watching tv with my pillow, Sometimes I "Whip my Hair" like the song sung by Willow

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a hot spot.

Favorite things

Coke zero, pillow, and salt.

For fun

Everything I do is fun.

Last read

Nissan users manual



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'7" (139cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a medical assistant for a Dermatologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Puerto Rican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have my aesthetic license and am laser certified. Nothing too exciting.