Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 35 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
keep the laughs coming

In her own words

I have a great family amazing friends, I've reached a lot of my goals, I have a lot of fun and am just looking for someone to share it with...I'm missing that last piece of my pie! I moved back to Texas after 8 years in NYC in November...although I moved around growing up with years spent in Nashville, TN and Kalamazoo, MI. I have a great group of friends and am often out and about...but always make time for sleeping in and getting much-needed down time. My favorite thing to do is laugh... I believe the company you keep says a lot about a person's character...and I have the very best family and friends. I wouldn't be who I am today without them. It would mean a lot to find a guy with a similar sentiment...and who has surrounded himself with amazing people. Since I'm not big on writing about myself (and perhaps a bit lazy) I asked my friends and family to help me out with some words they think best describe are a few of their submissions, in no particular order: Best Laugh Ever-Thoughtful-Sweet-Ambitious-Reliable-Lovable-Sophisticated-Sincere-Silly-Outgoing-Stylish-Family Oriented-Hilarious-Courageous-Outgoing-Giggly-Loyal-Loves to Entertain-Great at Making the Most of Situations-Inspiring-Genuine-Everybody's Mom Loves Alyson-Protective-Highly Contagious Laugh-Giving-A true friend-Driven-Creative Thinker-Empathetic-Balanced-Well Adjusted-More Than Meets the Eye-Classic Beauty-Strong-Eye for Style-Independent-Resourceful-Loves to Learn-All Around Badass I would love to meet a guy who is intelligent, kind, ambitious and will keep me laughing...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Texas...Paris...West a good dive bar...anywhere warm and/or in the sunshine...being surrounded by my friends and/or family


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things drinking...movies...driving with the windows down...warm sunny weather...being a family...helping

Last read

finishing The Paris Wife...New York all time favorite: Me Talk Pretty One Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree