Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I always live everyday to the fullest, you want to join me?

In her own words

Hello! My name is Alyson. I recently moved from Saint Louis, MO because of course I missed the east coast mentality way too much, but I also I wanted to be closer to family and kick off my career as a Registered Dietitian. My hometown is Chadds Ford, PA so I am not a complete stranger to the Philly area, although I have a lot of exploring to do in many aspects. You can find me running all over the city, as I have a few full and half marathons under my belt, and I hope to compete in a half ironman in the Spring. Not only do I have a love for running, but I like spinning, swimming, crossfit, yoga, hiking, and pretty much anything active. I grew up being a Flyers fan and I will always be a Flyers fan! I still always have a good time at Phillies and Eagles games, but ice hockey is by far my number one most exciting professional sport to watch. Being a dietitian, I am a little bit of a foodie, always up to try new restaurants and experiment in the kitchen. I do eat healthy, but you bet I won’t turn down a classic burger and fries and all foods containing chocolate. Traveling and the outdoors have made my journey the past few years very exciting and eye opening. I made it to my 6th continent this Summer by finally going on my Birthright trip, which means Antarctica is left….it may be a long time before I conquer that adventure, but maybe one day I can check it off my bucket list. That is where you come in….I have experienced a lot, but I am ready to meet that person to share many more adventures with in Philly and beyond. There is a lot of things I look for in that special someone, but honestly, it all comes down to if there is a connection or not. Therefore, I am open to seeing what great men the east coast has to offer and following my heart. If you want to get to know me better, don’t hesitate to send me a message. Just be honest and you never know, you may be the one to catch my attention!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral