Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just cruising down the road of life checking out the sights

In her own words

I am a high energy, fun person. I am looking for someone to have adventures with, first as friends and if something more, then that is awesome too. I can also just chill at times, especially on lazy sunny afternoons. I enjoy people that are grounded, intelligent and funny. I think laughing with each other is the most important thing. I am not one for the club scene, I would much rather be out in the sun. I am opinionated, loyal, and kind. I love my job, I am a recruiting manager for a healthcare organization, and I have the best team of people I work with. I can dress up, put on heels and do the swank thing, but more often than not you will find me in a pair of Converse, jeans and a t-shirt....did I mention that I have the best job...yes I can go to work like this. I consider myself lucky because I have an amazing family and group of friends. My road has been windy and filled with detours and potholes, but I wouldn't trade any of my experiences they have made me who I am, and I am proud of me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love dogs too...but I just happen to only own kitties right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Union Kitchen, Memorial Park Hiking Trails, Houston Zoo, Miller Outdoor Theatre, Hermann Park


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love just hanging out with my friends. I love Buffy the Vampire Slayer, still my favorite tv show 10 years later. Love The Walking Dead, House of Cards, And Downton Abbey. I love horror movies. I love traveling and adventure road trips.

For fun

I like to Hike and go camping. I love to go to museum and zoo. I enjoy a good cup of coffee and lively conversation with friends. I like to go to the movies. I am always up for an adventure, love to take road trips and visit new parks.

Last read

World War Z, Life of Pi, Candide



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Recruiting Manager for a fast growing Healthcare Organization. I oversee all staffing and hiring needs company-wide. This is a very exciting time for us and I am just happy to be a part of a team that makes it happen.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 1/4th Choctaw Indian. My grandfather always made sure I was exposed and educated on the culture and heritage of my tribe.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral