Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AlysaSingingGal

46 year old woman | Goldens Bridge, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that guy who makes me laugh

In her own words

I live in NYC, but I am currently staying up in Westchester County for personal family reasons. This is not permanent, but will be up here for a short while. I do have a car, and definitely can drive to places to meet someone. I'm definitely a woman believes in having a positive outlook on life. I'm affectionate, generous, and I love to laugh. I used to be all about the arts (dance, museums, theater) and still have a passion to see things, but in the last few years, I began to realize that health is incredibly important, so every day I'm active, whether it be training for my 10K runs, swimming at least 100 laps, or biking (although I'm a beginner at this). Reading this over, maybe I should try a sprint or a triathlon, but right now, just enjoying the exercise is an incredible feeling. I'm so thrilled the weather is getting better, because I am a lover of nature being outside, especially on a hike. Although I'm healthy, I have a sweet tooth, so I cheat here and there... what girl doesn't like chocolate. :) I have a small but very close family, and a great circle of friends. I love animals and have an orange tabby cat.... Darci Nala I call her my little Lion King. So definitely want to meet someone who doesn't have allergies. I'm a professional cabaret singer. I have a passion for working with children and teens. I'm a theater teacher and director as well as a Speech Language Pathologist. I hope that you sensed that I am someone who is relaxed and likes to be positive and hopeful, oh by the way.... I am not on here for a hookup.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Press Lounge (or any venue that has an incredible view of the city (inside/outside), Yankee Stadium, Monterey CA, Capri

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Traveling, Theater, Exercise, Baseball, Biking/Camping, Day and Weekend excursions outside the city, The Beach

For fun

Dancing, Singing, Yankees, Traveling, Hiking, taking in a Broadway show, Extra Work, Acting, Training for my 10K races, Getting Around that Big Loop in Central Park.

Last read

Walter Cronkite: A Reporter's Life; The Book Thief; The Gunslinger and Drawing of the Three; How to Enjoy your Life and your Job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Speech Language Pathologist, makeup artist, and Professional Singer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral