Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
We're all looking for someone to share the world with.

In her own words

I'm a fun, sarcastic, loving person who really loves to laugh and have new, exciting experiences, but I also love doing low-key things. I'm not afraid to discuss politics. I'm fascinated by human nature. I'm a performer, I typically perform on the stage, but am interested in a career in film too. I care about my career, and it's a pretty big part of who I am but I don't think it defines me. I absolutely love all forms of art, whether it be street performance, plays, films, galleries, museums, music, people-watching, etc. I'm constantly looking to expand my knowledge of music, I'm into a variety of genres, and I have a shameless soft side for music from the 90s. I'm fiercely loyal and unafraid of honesty, I try to be as open minded as possible, and I'm interested in all people from all walks of life. Self-growth and self-awareness are important to me, and I'm looking to spend time with someone who has kind eyes, a great sense of humor, a passionate, curious and fearless personality, and an appreciation for the diversity of the human experience. I also really enjoy food. I may be small, but I can seriously eat. Seriously. So, if you're into that, we'll be fast friends. If you don't like food....we probably have no future. I may have gotten a little intense about the food thing, which I guess means I'm quirky. Fair warning. I'm not looking for anything in particular, just open to getting to know interesting, new people!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Jack. He's a total spaz and he likes to parkour.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Saturn Cafe (Berkeley), SFMOMA, downtown Berkeley in general. I'm new to the area so this is a work in progress.

Favorite things

All Vietnamese food, Italian food, love Orange is the New Black, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy (for the great acting, not the terrible storylines), Boardwalk Empire, Dazed and Confused, Rope, North by Northwest, The Breakfast Club, Clueless.

For fun

I love food. So I do the food thing for fun, and I also love to see movies/music/art/theatre of any kind (except the shitty kind), go out, read, play/watch sports, hike, run, camp, debate things, explore, adventure, people-watch.

Last read

East of Eden, Running With Scissors, The Road.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I got my BFA in acting, which basically means I have a day job that I hate, and I spend my free time attempting to get people to pay me to pretend to be other people in front of a lot of people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree