Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Adventurous, educated, classy, fun and beautiful. Could ask for more?

In her own words

Welcome to my page! About Me? I am very easy going and down for whatever young woman. Don't like to watch Tv, prefer going to the games and concerts in person. I distribute my energy into two major directions: love working hard and try to stay beautiful and healthy every day. I love to educate myself, learn new languages, read articles or watch documentaries. I travel a lot but there are still plenty of countries on my Wish List I have never been to but planning to visit. I am looking for a sophisticated, educated, experienced man who is serious about relationship and knows what he wants in it. A partner who loves to travel and try new things. Good sense of humor is a Must! I am very classy, fun and creative. Love dresses and heels, but don't mind wearing jeans and jerseys for the games. I am very passionate, loving and caring. I know how to take care of myself and my man. Although I Am only 24, most people would call me very mature for my age. I am very energetic, career oriented, confident and know what I want in life and in a relationship. I know how to enjoy the life and looking for somebody to share it with me in a long run. Again, looking for a Serious relationship. If you have more than one pictures of yourself in a mirror or taken from uneven angle on your phone with your right (or left) hand, please don't bother messaging. Also, I don't respond to the winks, it usually means that you like my pictures but have nothing to say; and I like intelligent, creative man with good imagination and nice manners. Thank you for taking your time and going through my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

Don't have any, but really want a small or medium size dog.

Favorite hot spots

Napa/Sonoma valleys in California/ Miami / Montecantini, Italy/ Chicago River / Lake Tahoe

Favorite things

Love food. I love going out, try new and old favorite restaurants. Nevertheless, I love staying at home sometimes and cook. I have a list of my specials but I also like to experiment with new recipes or even create my own.

For fun

I love the city with all aspects of it.I love to dance and going to the games.Blackhawks are my favorite, but baseball games are fun Too.Concerts-yes. Movies-YES! dining out, wine tastings and fishing with my family

Last read

Reading the third book of a Hunger Games trilogy right now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral