Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Take into account that great love and great achievements involve great risk." - Dalai Lama

In her own words

Well, hello there! I'm going to be completely honest, I'm a bit skeptical about the world of online dating. And after being on this site for a few months now, unfortunately, I feel the need to state that I'm not on this site seeking hook-ups. I am on this site to find someone to truly connect with, a partner to share life experiences with. I'm honest, kind and compassionate and want to find these qualities in a partner. I'm hoping to meet you soon. A little more about myself. I'm a hard worker, dedicated to my career, so naturally, I enjoy some structure in my life. I'm a programmer/business analyst/data modeler for a nonprofit organization (so nerdy guys welcome!). My grueling weekday schedule makes it imperative I shake it up on the weekend and I'm not just talking about my favorite drink, the gin martini, dry, with a twist! Born and raised in Vermont, I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities, especially when the weather is nice -Kayaking , hiking, running, eating al fresco! I'm an avid runner, so a long run on weekends is not uncommon(winter months included). Running grounds me and the endorphins are amazing! Oyster happy hours and dinners out are both awesome, but what I really appreciate are dinner parties because of their intimacy - good conversion, comfortable setting, and maybe a competitive game of spoons! (If you aren't familiar, I suggest we play sometime, you'll have a blast!). So, what about you might I appreciate? First and foremost, I love to laugh, so If you can make me laugh, we'll get along great. After all, laughter is the best medicine, no? I'd be thrilled for you to have an ambitious career that you enjoy because well, we spend a lot of time at work, so best we enjoy all our hard work and accomplishments. I would love for you to have a passion for experiencing new and exciting life experiences. And if nothing else, finding out that you are compassionate towards others, good at expressing your feelings, and have a general appreciation for finding fun, I think we'll be off to a good start. Looking forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Charles River, Temple Bar, Highland Kitchen, Island Creek Oyster Bar, outdoors, the aquarium, being on the ocean (preferably sailing), any place I've never been, and of course, my living room.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

The National, Sushi, running, froyo, martini bars, jeopardy, the smell of the ocean, hiking, Maine coast, the month of October ,Hors d'Oeuvres, travel, baking banana bread, November Project,the Pats, peanut butter, hello kitty(yes,I Know).

For fun

Nordic skiing out west, a tropical beachy destination (data analyst now, marine biologist graduate, go figure!), a quaint martini bar, an air gasping laugh type of movie, Sunday football (huge, huge Pats fan), games (I have a competitive streak).

Last read

I love articles that make me think. My most recent favorite: Scott Adams' Secret of Success: Failure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a data analyst for a nonprofit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral