Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh

In her own words

I'm a recent law school graduate, who loves to play sports, work-out, socialize, laugh and have fun! I have a great sense of humor and enjoy meeting guys who can make me laugh and keep the conversation going, and especially who can keep up with my witty banter! A great smile is a plus!!! Although I can be quite a girly-girl about some things, I've always managed to be more of a guys-girl! Although I enjoy shopping and dressing up and wearing heels with my girls, I also love things like paintballing, skydiving, playing flag football or just doing anything that gives me an excuse to show off my athleticism and just kicking back and watching the game with a nice cold beer in hand. School keeps me pretty busy and has put me in a bubble which has somewhat hindered me from meeting new people. I've found I haven't met too many quality people through the bar scene, and would like to meet people with more substance, drive, and that know what they want out of life. That's not to say I don't enjoy easy-going, fun-loving people! I believe in the mantra, work hard, play harder! Although I'm a planner, I also like to fly by the seat of my pants, and do things on a whim! Although I do have a lot to say about myself, and should write it out here, if you're interested by my short blurb, email me and we can get to know each other that way instead of giving away all of the good stuff up front :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a world traveller and have been to the Philippines, Japan, China, Ireland, England, Wales, Italy, France, Prague, Switzerland, Amsterdam, Mexico, Argentina, Uruguay and Honduras! I'm very spontaneous and up for last-minute trips!!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I am obsessed with Sushi, Pizza, French Fries, hot dogs but have been doing Paleo lately. Favorite TV is anything law related especially Law and Order and CSI, Game of Thrones, True Blood. Music is a wide spectrum, lately more country.

For fun

I love anything to do with the beach including beach volleyball and surfing and would like to try SUP. Although I don't do it enough I would love to go hiking! I enjoy sports leagues like VAVi. I train for half-marathons yearly! I like to stay busy!

Last read

Last read "What I Wish I Knew When I was Twenty" and "Blink" Currently reading "Lean In" and "The 48 Laws of Power" and next up is "What Color is Your Parachute"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'll give you props if you can guess my mix of ethnicity!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law School