Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Milford, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone who can be a friend and partner to laugh and smile with through life!

In her own words

Well---here we go, don't you just hate talking about yourself! Let's see.... I am happy, single, funny, and looking for a partner and friend. I enjoy the little things that life has to offer and want to share them with someone special. I am genuinely happy with my life; I have the best family and friends, I enjoy my job but just feel like a part is missing. I am comfortable in my favorite hoody and jeans or a night on the town in a dress and heels. I enjoy both a fun day or night out as much as time at home with good friends and a bottle of wine. I like to try new restaurants or enjoy watching the game with some pizza and beer! I like adventure, (I have skydiving and a few other things on my bucket list) and will try anything at least once. I enjoy being active- I like to go for walks, hikes, ride bikes and running. I have been running 5Ks and now training for a 10K. I enjoy playing or watching most sports. I have a competitive side and like to win- but who doesn't?!? I am a big NY Yankees fan and love to get to a few games at the stadium every year. If you are a Red Sox fan, I might be able to look past it- a little rivalry never hurts :) I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, nothing better than your stomach hurting from laughing! I am looking for someone who appreciates the little things in life, someone to share good times with and count on in bad times, someone who enjoys the same things I do and willing to let me share in their hobbies too. If this sounds like you, I can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and see new places. I have been to Ireland and London and would really like to explore Europe more. I also would like to visit the Pacific Northwest and see more of the United States. In CT I enjoy Milford and New Haven.


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy being outside whether walking, running or biking. My guilty pleasure is watching TV, How I Met Your Mother is my favorite and The Following is a great new show. Fall is my favorite season- nothing beats the chill of a New England night.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family in my free-time; whether that is a day or night out or at home with drinks and laughs. I have taken up running and have been surprised how much I enjoy it. This year I am training to run a 10K!

Last read

I am not a big reader, but enjoy magazines. I like the gossip ones, like People and US Weekly. I just started reading, Waiting to be Heard- the Amanda Knox story......jury is still out on what happened.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but don't attend church every Sunday-mainly on holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral