Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AlxVaGirl

47 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alexandria girl looking for genuine, intelligent and funny guy

In her own words

I like to kick back and have a good time but also am very driven. I'm looking for someone who does nice things for others even when nobody is looking. I also admire integrity and intelligence and honesty, and a good sense of humor and a great smile! I'm attractive, ambitious, driven, kind, compassionate, loving and have a big heart. I don't really have a type I'm seeking, I'm just looking for someone who's down to earth, someone who is happy with themself and enjoys life. I am attracted to guys who have self confidence and like to take charge. Also a guy who revels in being an involved father to his children. Since I have one, you'll understand my priorities. My proudest accomplishment isn't what I have or what I have done, it's who I am, a mom, a sister, a friend and colleague....my child is my priority so someone with a child or children will get my priorities... However, I do have time to devote to the right guy.... If I find him, that's why I'm here.....I don't date co-workers, and apparently all my friends have shared they don't know anyone single for me. I'm pretty comfortable in all situations, casual to formal, I dress up for work and to go out, but also like jeans on the weekends. I am healthy emotionally and physically and live a healthy lifestyle, looking for the same.If you like what you hear, contact me.... I'm not into asking guys out. a deal breaker for me is smoking. Please don't contact me if you smoke... thanks... If you don't like dogs, that's a problem too. hope to hear from you if we are a match.... good luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two retired greyhounds. Sweetest dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Hmm....anything new...

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Anything goes...but primarily anything outdoors, I like movies to. I'm more of a do-er than a watcher.

For fun

I like it all, am willing to try anything. Rock Climbing, zip lining, hiking and also just walking around in Old Town or Annapolis. I like to travel when I have time. I love to cook and spend time with friends and or family.

Last read

Whatever my kid is reading at night first, then I have a great selection and lucky to have friends who are readers too we all pass around books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
love my job, I am a sales person for an association
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Russian decent....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'll tell you more.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
my degree is in speech language pathology and audiology.... but for some reason I got involved in advertising/sales right after college, it was my first job, and I've loved it ever since.