Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Glendale, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 20 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
always laughin'

In her own words

I'm a go with the flow kind of girl with a lot of love to give. I am the glass is half full girl. I always try to put a positive spin on things or try to accept things as they are since you can't change everything. I treat everyone as I would want to be treated. I'm friendly and say hello to everyone including the janitor of my office building. I feel we are all equal and should all get the same respect. I'm the girl who brings the shopping cart back. I have always been more of the independent type since I moved out of my parents house when I was 18. I do appreciate the finer things in life but I am far from high maintenance. I love singing along to the music while driving, laughing, and dancing around the house with my kids. I always have music playing in the background and by the way I love chocolate. I enjoy going out to dinner or to a bar after work with my friends or just hanging out inside sitting at the dining room table sipping a glass of wine. I enjoy going to the movies, shooting pool, and I try to read a little everyday. It's how I wind down after work on the bus ride home. I can easily put on a pair of jeans, drink a beer, and watch a football game as much as I like putting on a dress and heels and going out on the town. Most of my weekends are spent with my kids doing things together, parks, museums, play places etc. I try to keep them active. So basically, I'm a single mom of 3, ages 20, 7 and 5. I'm looking for my best friend that I can laugh with, cuddle with and love. Someone that I enjoy spending time with and feel comfortable with. Someone with patience and not quick to anger. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, that can make me laugh. Someone kind, compassionate and who will listen and communicate. Someone that can see things from all points of views and respect others points of views even if they are different from their own. I am really close with my family so looking for someone who understands the importance of family. The bigger the better. Good Luck in your search!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

i love dogs but unfortunately i'm allergic.

For fun

I love going to the movies, out to dinner, beach, museums, bowling, and playing pool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree