Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Click To Add To Cart

In her own words

Simply put I am a very witty, spunky, and love to have fun and enjoy life to the max. I moved to GA from NY last year. I workout a few times a week, eat as healthy as possible, and love to go indoor rock climbing. I have 3 small meaningful tattoos. I write freelance for a few online publications, and do some modeling on the side as well. I like to volunteer as much as possible. I am extremely comfortable with who I am as a person. I love staying up late, imitating accents, quoting movies, and just being a goofball. Movies and music are a huge part of my life. I'm the girl that chills on the couch to watch a game if you're into sports, play video games with you, or just cuddle and watch a movie. Love to go to comedy clubs, concerts, and mini golfing, and would love to go hot air ballooning someday! I'm a firm believer in compromising so both I and my significant other are happy. I appreciate respect and honesty in a man. I'd rather be with a man who has big dreams and no money than a man with no dreams and big money. I need a man who's not a pushover and knows what he wants. I like smart, witty, extroverted, funny guys who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. I also love qualities such as creativity and passion. I think that physical upkeep and hygiene are extremely important as well. If you're interested in chatting, don't hesitate to send me a message! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Vortex/Laughing Skull, Atlantic Station, Taco Mac, Fabianos, Irish Bred Pub, Covington Square, Coca Cola Factory, Aquarium..just to name a few.

Favorite things

I am a HUGE movie and music buff. I have a pretty extensive collection of both movies and music. I have a few TV series that I follow and I'm always up for trying new food!

For fun

I like to travel, read a book so great that I can't put it down and end up reading it all in one sitting, i love watching new movies. I have yet to go to any museums or a Braves game here in GA yet, though!

Last read

I recently read "The Lotus Effect", which was amazing and made me really think about how I view situations and life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
I am a journalist for a few websites, writing on topics such as entertainment/movie/TV to topics such as relationships and advice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Russian and Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral