Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Clinton, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do This!

In her own words

I would absolutely love to meet a man who is confident and secure in his own skin, loyal, honest, willing to compromise, adventurous, and compassionate to others. A man who has a great sense of humor, is hard working, and who knows how to balance his own needs as well as the needs of others would be a great asset in my life! A man who takes care of himself and takes pride in his appearance and himself...PRICELESS! However.... I am extremely intolerant to sponsorship seekers, disingenuous spirits, serial baby daddies, and pessimistic Peters! I'd truly PREFER to meet men in the DC, MD, VA area. What am I bringing to the table? I am full of life, kind, honest, loving, intelligent, willing to learn and try new things, willing to teach and show, independent, affectionate, giving, self sufficient, and ready to go. I love to travel so you have a partner in crime. I come equip with a passport and reward points! I had a late start chasing some things in Life I thought were important due to past experiences so I'm here and willing. I'd love for the right one to step up to the plate because I can't lower my standards BUT I'm hoping some one will exceed my expectations and we can get on with the business of getting on! I enjoy walking along the shoreline, sitting outside a café enjoying the view, or when the mood strikes dancing the night away to salsa. I'm up for anything outdoors (**Snowshoe/Ski Liberty season pass holder)... I Love to cook and pamper that special someone when time permits! SO if you are willing to try something new and have a good time send me an email!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Jamaica, Cozumel, Grand Caymans, Miami, Barbados, National Harbor, Shenandoah


Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

Reading, writing, home improvement projects, music

For fun

Skiing, bowling, pool parties, dinner with friends, traveling, WII.....

Last read

The Tipping Point..Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
All mixed up!!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral