Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-56 within 75 miles of Orange Park, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker hard...raised a family..awesome drama here. Xo

In her own words

Everything happens for a reason, live it, love it, learn from it! Make your smile change the world, but don't let the world change your smile! Lil angel with lil naughty ;) Just an all around girl! I have opinions, sweet, fun, silly, can hold a great conversation and that includes politics, the world, etc. I may be blonde but don't let that fool you (although I do have my moments :)...... Be bold! If you like my profile... come say hello. It is important to get to the first face to face meeting soon after finding some interest on here. If you wish to spend much time chatting or e-mailing, someone else is probably better for you. Face to face is when you truly determine if there is any mutual interest. "Never take someone for granted and hold the ones you love close to your heart! Because you might wake up one day and realize you lost a diamond, while you were too busy collecting stones". Unknown author I've been told I don't have a mean bone in my body - always thinking of the other persons feelings before mine. Probably too nice unless it comes to protecting fam/friends. Kindness is easy - that's me. (I can be "ornery"" though). I want to complete someone, and make their day better , for us knowing each other.Love communication, small stuff, letting them know they are on my mind,, as I hope they are thinking of me:) I'm not perfect as know one is, but I'm worth it. I'm at a loss of words now (Not really -rarely happens) but can be quiet (when sleeping) JK!!- (my friends will tell you - in a good way). If you want to know more about me and my WILD life lol, :) then email me. I laugh a lot and loudly (but not obnoxious I don't think). Been told it's intoxicating and addicting. (That's bad right?) - Giving is something my mom taught me and I get told I'm gullible, but I think its I trust to quick. My dad gave me my sense of humor, love them to death! My daughter and grand daughter are my pride and sunshine, wow I raised a child and now I have the fun of spoiling the lil one.... the best, and love it!! ! She is a NFL junkie too, which is a good thing! The photos - yes they change, and well I guess it makes life more fun and it shows week to week the fun times we have!!! (and recent I might add :)) Me - fun, classy, big heart, work hard, love life, love heels or barefoot lol _ city girl yet country girl by heart! Open!! (Used to ride dirt bikes (wasn't that great and decided I liked my body parts where they are) :)... I've never met a stranger and love to meet new people, everyone has a story and kindness is the key to life!!! Jax is big but is also small, I've learned! Over the superficial men. Looking for real true man. I have an awesome family friends base. Over the bs. I like me. Xo Part of my gut says we have become too settled in being single yet we want our match. Jump!! Or maybe im just bad at this even though i get along with every..... ADDICTIONS! - Lip gloss - gum and mints. Take a chance which is why we all are on here, to find the one that makes our heartbeat and has each others back. Its not a have. to its a want to. Chivalry is not dead right?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Pomeranian - "Sweetie" She is the BEST!!!

Favorite hot spots

I was lucky enough to get to travel to ITALY a few years back!!! AMAZING!!! Would love to go back! Bahamas was amazing last year!! St. Augustine, anywhere with great atmosphere, anything new, quaint, exciting and of course the beach!

Favorite things

My family, friends, Sweetie pup, a great glass of Pinot Grigio!!! Country music is my favorite - but I grew up on Classic rock. LOVE Music!! Comedy clubs!

For fun

Free time is usually friends, depends on the season. Beach, sun, football, bbq's, family - anything fun or if it's a rainy lazy day relax or go run in it... Love to see live bands, or darts (good at), bowling love (not so great at) and mini golf.

Last read

Mapquest or my tire psi...and the every so often contracts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Adopted at 4 days old - - not sure the full history..
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Baptist, not an every Sunday girl - but I do pray everyday and am thankful for my faith and guardian angels!!! (They must be tired)!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference