Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm just going to lay it all out there I...

In his own words

i'm just going to lay it all out there I sincerely would like to find that special woman that I could share the rest of my life with. I have a lot to offer some qualities I have that might interest you are I am honest, loyal, passionate, normal, successful, smart, confident, motivated, and fun, I am very down to earth, grounded and as real as they come I do not play games and I will definitely choose very carefully who I meet. I enjoy my life and I have been very blessed with a great family, great friends and a great career. I am in such a great place But i would love to share with somebody! If you would like to be with somebody that will make you laugh all day look no further. I have been told I am a lot of fun and I'm up for anything. I am very spontaneous with an urge to surprise and being Italian brings out the romantic side of me. I believe communication is so important in all aspects of life so I am looking for a woman that can be very open. Fitness and living a healthy lifestyle are very important to me but moderation is the key! I do enjoy cooking at home and of course I will clean up but I also enjoy going out to dinner as I am familiar with some great restaurants of all types. I am up for traveling anywhere, doing anything most of all making my partner happy! I must confess I am more of a beach person. I sincerely look forward in meeting my match! There is of course more to me and I hope to be able share it with you one on one.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love short trips to San Diego, Cabo, Vegas,,Sedona. I have a lot of favorite spots in Arizona some are Blanco's, Beckett's Table, City Hall, Barrio Queen, The Gladly, Chelsie's Kitchen, Postino's, Olive and Ivy and more.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I will tell you when we meet.

For fun

I enjoy traveling as mush as possible especially to the ocean I enjoy attending all sporting events, going out to dinner, live music, going to movies or just hanging out with friends cooking and drinking wine.

Last read

The outliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference