Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best relationships are built on honesty and loyalty 😘💏💑👍👌🙌

In her own words

My name is Maxine. :) new to this whole online dating. I was born and raised in Vegas. I'm Mexican. I was raised with good morals and values. Family is the most important thing to me. During my leisure time I like to watch movies at home. (Gone with the wind, one of my favorites) Read books, online articles, clean my home,Take my dog for walks, meet up with friends. FaceTime with my sisters. Go visit family. The type Of person I'm looking for is kind, patient, sweet. Someone who wants to get to know me for me. Someone who enjoys going out, but also likes staying home. Someone who has a sense of humor and can make me laugh. ;) I've recently become a football fan. Go bears!! :P so I definitely don't mind watching football on Sundays. I played the violin for 10 years. I just like to enjoy life with good company, soooo if you're good company then we just might get along. :) Want to know anything else just ask. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

i have 1 dog. his name is Hector. he's a chihuahua mix. he's my baby. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

insert coins, sierra gold, red rock. i'm more of a local scene kind of girl. :)

Favorite things

i love all kinds of music. i enjoy cooking and baking. love going to the beach.

For fun

hang out with friends. movies. park with my doggie. visit family. play mario brothers with my cousins. pretty much anything. :D

Last read

50 shades of grey. yes..........i read them. i read a lot of online articles about everything on a daily basis. this is how i keep myself entertained when i have nothing else to do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i'm an auditor for a local casino. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference