Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 50 miles of Jenkintown, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Looking for a fun down to eath girl who likes going on adventures and doing things out of the norm

In his own words

So first things first, my name is Gabriel most call me Gabe. I am a very motivated person. There is no quite in me and ill work my hardest to get what i want out of life. Right now I'm a manger for A chips&scratch repair company. I enjoy what, i do i have a lot of freedom and handle a healthy weekly work load. But my real dream would be to open up a food cart or dinner. My family was close to getting a place earlier this year. I enjoy doing a variety of different activities in my free time. I like to be outside in the summer, my body was defiantly made for warmer weather, i don't think i belong on the east coast. Ive love to travel. I have been all over the US so far Cali is my fav. I think i might have to live there for at least 2 years at some point in my life. Im probably the biggest fan of my own jokes I'm pretty sure that 100% of them are spot on although I've heard different. But everyone has haters. . Im very close with my siblings and my sis in laws siblings I prob hang out with them more than any other group of friends. I love the game of poker so much that i went to school to be a poker dealer. It turned out to be a very competitive field and with limited options i decide to go a different route and found myself in a job i love. Things always seem to work out in strange ways in my life. . Life has not been a smooth ride for, me I have delt with a lot since I was young.. I was born with neurofibromatosis(NF). NF is a disorder where you are born with benign tumors throughout the body. although it has been tough,. it made me mentally strong at a young age i cope very well in all aspect of life because of it. Up until October of 2012 i was the co-owner of a mobile car washing company. We were in business for 6 years, had so much go on in that time a lot of good. In the end i left for a variety of reasons. the biggest was i knew i needed something different in my life. I feel like that is a good summary of my life. and now i wait to see what happens,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like some cats but i am way more of a dog person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

well i love London and Spain, as well as cali i think i belong near a beach. I am very well traveled and plan on traveling everywhere possible

Favorite things

Well this space is clearly not large enough for everything so here it goes. My current fav bands are Bedouin Sound clash, 311, Incubus, a lot of under ground rap. tv South park, How i met your mother and pretty much what ever is on. For food anything

For fun

When i get some free time you can find me doing a lot of different things i enjoy being active. I like to hit up the driving range or maybe just taking my dog for a walk or the park. Hnging out with my family grabbing some drinks or a random adventur

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the number two at a paint touch up company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
So i was raised in a christian household my whole and have taken many of those vaules into my everyday life but right now that is not really number one although i feel someday it could become more important
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral