Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Smiling 24/7

In her own words

Some words that describe me would be: outgoing, friendly, talkative, sweet, classy, sexy, hard-working, athletic, funny, ambitious, giving, independent and creative. I'm at a really good place in my life. I have my pets, friends and family that are important to me. I am very outgoing and make friends wherever I go. I'm also very hardworking and I have a successful career that keeps me busy so the online dating thing helps to meet people outside of work. I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to settle down with the right person. I'm very independent and I don't need a man in my life but I want the RIGHT man. If you are on here just to fill up your social calendar please don't bother me. I also will not go on a date unless I have had a meaningful phone conversation. If you cant make it through a phone call then whats the point? I try to learn from my mistakes and experiences in life and I do have a few dealbreakers: I am not interested in dating anyone outside the Greater Houston area so if I do not respond then you know why. Also to the best of my knowledge I have not been cheated on and I plan to keep it that way. If you are a cheater or liar please dont waste my time I am smart and will catch on. I am also very independent and I'm not looking for a guy to "take care of me". I also do not like being "smothered". I dont feel a relationship is defined by how much time you spend together but rather how close of bond you have. Can you laugh at embarrassing things, can you tell each other secrets, that to me is most important in a relationship. If most of your pictures include dead animals then we are not gonna be a match...I dont like dead trophy animals on the wall... Also because I do have a career and partly becuase I think its hard to give your undivided attention to more than one child, if I meet the right person someday I do not want to have more than 2 kids. That being said I would like to have the option of having one child of my own so if you have more than one child that is a dealbreaker. Also if you have one child and are not willing to have anymore than that is also a dealbreaker. Lastly I love my pets and cant get rid of them so if that bothers you then you are not the right person for me either. If you have made it past my deal breakers now I will tell you what I'm looking for. I want someone kind, intelligent, confident and hardworking. I'm an outgoing person so if you are introverted or shy we would not make a good match. You don't have to be as outgoing as me but you need to be a people-person. I've just found that opposites don't attract in this situation. I'm very active and enjoy running with my dog and doing home renovation projects on my home as well as other hands on activities. If your idea of fun is laying on the couch watching TV then we would probably drive each other crazy. I'm not saying I don't ever wanna just chill and watch TV but I need a guy that can keep up with me. So you need to have a moderate or higher activity level. Also I can't ever see myself living in the country without neighbors around. I'm a people person and I'd go crazy! I can live in suburbia or the city though. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. Thanks for viewing my profile!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

I love my pets and will not get rid of them for anyone. If you have a dog that will harm my cat that is also a deal-breaker. Also if you have pet snakes, lizards or frogs we will not work out.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im up for anything.

Favorite things

Will answer later

For fun

I enjoy running with my dog in the park, drinking wine with friends, traveling, photography, shopping & gardening.

Last read

Cold Calling Techniques by Stephan Schiffman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree