Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tosh.O anyone??

In her own words

I am a City Girl with a country upbringing. I was raised in North Dakota, spent my high school years in San Luis Obispo, and graduated from UCSB. I own a set of golf clubs, I suck but I love to play. I love watching and attending sporting events (Go Giants! Cowboys - yes I know you just deleted me, USC Football, and Dallas Stars) No worries about me complaining about my manicure or pedicure: I know it doesn't look like it but really I don't mind getting dirty. :) I love to be outdoors don't care if it is hiking, walking around the City, camping, reading at Fort Mason, wakeboarding, snowboarding, or any other activity someone wants to introduce me to. I think Kite Surfing is next on my list to learn. I find laughing and friendly banter sexy. Smartass and Fiesty would be words to describe me. I am the Director of Events and Marketing for a celebrity chef here in SF. I love food and wine, hence the job.I love spending time with my friends and family. I am not one of those who plans on changing that for any guy. I hope you don't either. :) I love to cook for others, just don't like to do it for one. Something sexy about making dinner for your man after a long day. But warning there are plenty of nights I may just GrubHub it. If you have been able to keep up with my train of thought - Kudos and please continue. I don't always say the right thing and can be silly when a situation calls for me being serious. I love my career and can be really focused. I would love someone that would challenge me to be a better person and vice versa. You --- It is simple...FUNNY! Smartass. Outgoing. Smart. Traveled. Direct. Confident! Knows how to laugh at himself and at me. Has his life together. I want a partner and best friend not Prince Charming and his white horse. I am hoping that is simple, if not let me rephrase it. I am really looking for a man that I can just laugh with, explore life with, laugh some more with, and run amok with. Is that asking too much? Also a guy that spent as much time as me rereading their essay thing and trying to rewrite it to stop sounding like a tool.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Miso is a funny little pug. She has so much personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF: Dive Bars. Amazing Restaurants. Dog Friendly places. AT&T Park. Fort Mason sunny days. Travel: Ireland. Greek Isles. Any where with great surfing. Park City Utah! Sonoma. Central Coast. Las Vegas (my bro/niece/nephew live there).


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I have to say that sleeping in on a Sunday morning, (fill in the blank),and then heading for brunch, then chillin at a park or watching a game would be one of my favorite days ever. Also it is silly but I love curling up with take out on rainy days.

For fun

Walking around San Francisco and getting lost in a new district. Beer, Polish Dog, and Sitting on the 50 Yard Line/behind Home Plate. Trips out of the City. Traveling anywhere!! Chillin with my friends and family. Watching my teams win.

Last read

I read all of these questions and my answers about 30 times making sure I don't sound stupid. No luck. But real reading: Cheslea Handler's - Horizontal Life.. so funny!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work with an Executive Chef and his wife/co-owner. I handle all the events, marketing, and public relations. I love every minute of my job. I get to enjoy amazing food, wine, and people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am soo Swedish it hurts.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Swedish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I made it through UCSB in 3 years. I think I should get an award for that. And yes I did party, I just don't think I slept for 3 years. Then somehow Stanford let me in to GSB so I have my MBA.