Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Oregon, OH, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles of Genoa, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello everybody. Sorry if you tried to...

In his own words

Hello everybody. Sorry if you tried to contract me over the last few months, but my subscription ran out. I decided to let a few months go by before renewing it. So I am back and eager to find that special someone. I am happy with my life and the direction it is going. I know what I want out of life and don't mind the hard work involved to achieve my goals. I am looking for a person who is also driven and focused on where her life is taking her. A positive attitude is a plus. I am attracted to a person who likes to have fun, laugh at almost anything, but can be serious when the situation calls for it... a person who enjoys sharing just about everything with their "someone special"... a person who loves to be with her man...a person who enjoys giving as much as receiving. I love to stay active and always enjoy doing something new or traveling to new places. Exploring this wonderful world shows me how beautiful life is and makes me appreciate what I have at home even more. I consider myself old fashioned when it comes to my lady. I believe the simple things can go on for miles and opening car doors and seating you first at the dinner table when enjoying a night out.I am ready to share my thoughts, dreams, desires, values, and goals with the right that you? I would love to find out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

vacations in northern Michigan or southern Ohio...Hocking Hills area...anywhere in the or all-inclusive resorts. Locally, I don't go out too much...I enjoy my patio with hot tub, fire pit, and screened gazebo by my large pond.

Favorite things

Deadliest Catch, Swords Life on the Line, going to MIS to see NASCAR, competing in Target Archery. Fav music is any kind, but mainly Zac Brown Band, Rascal Flatts, Brad Paisley, any seafood, a good glass of wine or imported beer, and coffee.

For fun

I like to do anything with my two boys...Drive-In movies laying in the back of the truck with tons of pillows and blankets...Can't forget the homemade popcorn. Bike riding, taking our dogs for walks, practicing sports with the boys, archery, fishing

Last read

seems like the only reading I get to do is always job related. I like to read several newspapers online to stay current on the breaking news. Currently reading The Story...our church is starting a new series using this book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference