Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Partner in crime needed for top secret operation. Think of Johnny Depp and Penelope Cruz in Blow. Wild side.

In his own words

Back on here again. I'm Justin. Went to WHS in westlake then spent 4 years in San Diego going to SDSU among other things. I've done just about everything in the hospitality industry from waiting, busing, bar tending, managing, catering, promoting, hosting, etc. I currently to freelance private bar-tending, coach Youth Lacrosse out in the area, and am finishing up at Penn State online this spring. Overall, great guy. Love to have fun. Sports die hard. (I know too many facts) I tend to trust people too easily. It's hard for me to hold a grudge for an extended period of time. I yell at the TV even though no one can hear me. I go out of my way to do things for others when I probably shouldn't. I'm the most loyal person you will ever meet. I will be honest and stick up for you till the bitter end. I started playing Ice Hockey when I was 4 years old and played for 12 years. Played Lacrosse for a few years and now coach Youth Lacrosse in the area. I don't get cold. I have the memory of a computer. Remember everything and forget nothing (even the bad). I'm extremely competitive, confident, and have been told very loud. I enjoy staying in contrary to popular belief. If its with the right person then nothing else matters. HUGE Laker and Charger's fan. If you like either of those teams we will definitely get along Favorite: Books: Fight Club, Scar Tissue, A Million Little Pieces, The Great Gatsby, The Black Swan, Last Night A DJ Saved My Life, 1984, Brave New World, Harry Potter,. Movies: Fight Club, Blow, Pulp Fiction, Rocky, Ali, Scarface, American History X, Avatar, American Psycho, Inception, Rocky, Beerfest, Super Troopers, Grandma's Boy, Dude Where's My Car?, American Gangster, Saving Private Ryan, The Boondock Saints, Traffic. Shows: How I Met Your Mother, The League, Family Guy, 24, Two and A Half Men, It's Always Sunny, Workaholics, House. Music: Tiesto, Deadmau5, Avicii, Armin Van Buuren, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello, Klaas, Dirty South, Skrillex, Rusko, Calvin Harris, Porter Robinson, Alesso, ATB, Feed Me, Le Castle Vania, NERO, Moby, Kaskade, Afrojack, 12th Planet, Pretty Lights, Mark Knight, Rebelution, Pepper, Sublime, Boyz Noize, Eminem, Dre, Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa, Cazette, Childish Gambino, Tommy Trash, Morgan Page, A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, Kid Cudi, TJR, Hardwell, Dimitri Vegas, Bloody Beetroots, Yeezy, Jay, FEED ME Foods: Anything healthy. Fruits, Lean meats, whole grains. Ocasional slice of pizza and some mac and cheese :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Half German Dobberman/Shepherd. Big boy. Name is Zeus and is 2 years old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parks/Fields, LAB, Cisco's, San Diego, Avalon, FLUXX, Voyeur, Starbucks, Sporting Events.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

-SPORTS: Ice Hockey, Lacrosse, Basketball, Football, Soccer -MUSIC: House, Trance, Progressive House, Electro, Fidget House, Reggae, Rap. -Hiking, Fishing, Video Games, Movies, Overall Just Having Fun.

For fun

Playing Lacrosse/Ice Hockey. Movies. Going on the lake. Hot tubs, Barbecues, Reading, Exploring, Building things, etc.

Last read

-The Black Swan "The Impact of the Highly Improbable"- -Last Night a DJ Saved My Life- -Fooled By Randomness- -The Giving Tree-



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
1/4 German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
San Diego State University - Economics