Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always laughing, cooking, wining, dining, and enjoying life!

In his own words

In a nut-shell... I'm a nut I live life with a smile on my face every day. I believe that life is an adventure, and I'm always looking for new experiences in all forms. I enjoy lists, and so here is a list I call 'things about me'... 1. Silly/Fun/Smiley - I take seriously the things that need to be. The rest of the time is fair game for silly fun! I'm happiest when my friends are smiling 2. Dependable - I have a wonderfully amazing group of friends and family that can often intermingle! I'd do anything for them always! 3. Friendly - I love to meet new people from all walks of life, I think it can really bring perspective, and well, new friends are swell! 4. Sort of Nerdy - I have 2 Masters degrees, but more importantly I just love to learn new things, and of course teach those things to anyone! 5. Sporty - I'm an athlete through and through, whether it be footy, volleyball, basketball, love 'em all... 6. Chefy - That's a new word. I love to cook! It's my biggest passion next to soccer on a Saturday morning with a cup of espresso! I have some pretty fabulous recipes if you're at all interested :) 7. Adventurer - Love to travel the world... be it Australia, Europe, or even Canada! But on top of 'seeing' new places, I love to experience them! 8. Creative - I guess this is why I'm in marketing now? Ask me for a cheesy poem, for some strange reason it's a strength of mine. So that's my snapshot! I promise the movie is epic! I'd love to meet you if... 1. You're fun loving in all aspects of life, whether it's hanging out on a patio, getting out and being physical, or sharing some mind-blowing... conversation... 2. You love adventure... and see yourself seeking it the rest of your life! Going places, trying new foods, opening your mind up to all sorts of wonderfullness (that's also a new word) 3. You want to try a fabulous Sangria I learned to make in Barcelona... 4. You like the movie Love Actually... I honestly love it 5. You work hard and you play harder... I love my job, I really do... I've worked hard to get to where I am, but at the end of the day my job does a great job of paying for all the things in life that I love to do and experience :) 6. You think Red Pandas are the cutest animal on the planet 7. You know how to be silly Thanks for stopping by! Stay Classy!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Barcelona, Sydney, Istanbul, Santorini, My Cottage

Favorite things

Movies: Usual Suspects, Fight Club, Amelie, Love Actually (yup), Anything Tarantino Music: Love it all! TV Shows: Anything on FoodTV, Discovery, History Foods: Love to cook... and try out EVERYTHING!

For fun

I truly think that life should be an adventure, and am always open to new experiences in every aspect of life! i'm happy doing just about anything, from jet-setting across the globe, eating at great places in the city, or chilling with great friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral