Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fayetteville, AR, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles of Kings Beach, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Adventurous and Genuine

In his own words

My closest friends and family describe me as outgoing and adventurous, witty, intelligent and driven. I enjoy living life and all of the simple pleasures that goes with making every day the best you can. I enjoy traveling and exploring new cultures, hiking, biking, camping and snow skiing. I am new to the Area after having lived on the East Coast the last 5 years. Enjoy living a healthy and positive life, trying to make a difference everyday. I enjoy running and staying in shape, although the same ol gym routine gets old, so I try to use alternative workouts. I love to cook, it is therapeutic for me, finding an amazing ethnic grocery store or a new recipe brightens my day. Nothings trumps Comedy, I enjoy laughing and having fun. I am well beyond the partying and club days, but still enjoy a night out on the town watching my Team or seeing live music. I am attracted to sane, mature individuals who are looking for a serious and fun relationship We are all adults here and understand trust and communication are the basis of any relationship; business, personal or otherwise. My ideal match is very open minded and has a great sense of humor, passion for travel, adventure and the outdoors, attractive, ambitious, outgoing, sustainable, intelligence, genuine, considerate, athletic and fit. I'm looking for a partner in crime that wants to life to the fullest and laugh everyday. If this sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love the Dogs, as long as they don't have any doggy daddy issues!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oregon, San Diego, Vancouver, Bermuda, Mauritius, Tahoe, Barcelona, Roatan, Bend, San Francisco, looking forward to the World Cup in Rio.


University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

Favorite things

Concerts, weekend trips to small towns, Americana, festivals, nature, farmers markets, fly fishing ,Art museums, craft beer. I am definitely a foodie and enjoy cooking or trying new cusines and restaurants. Phish, WSP, String Cheese, Jam On, NPR

For fun

Enjoy getting out in nature, whether it be hiking, Mountain Biking, Rock Climbing, Camping, Skiing, Kayaking, SCUBA diving or just a day on the lake. Enjoy most sporting events, especially baseball games and College towns for game day.

Last read

The History of Baseball, The Week, Dwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Black Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference