Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live like you were dying!!!

In her own words

About me: You can usually find me laughing or trying to make others do the same. I am a very outgoing, positive and a strong woman. Have accomplished most of my "bucket list" (been all over the world and still seeing the country at a time). I can say that I love my life and have a very fun/adventurous/active lifestyle. Entertaining and meeting up with friends is a weekly thing Motivation and drive in my career are a priority. Mid-West roots and values is something I'm proud of..I am very loyal to anyone I know. Tall girl here...5'11" and I have some curves to go with that height. In life I an not dependent on a man (financially or emotionally)....I want a person to date/enjoy time with -in hopes of a true relationship Sitting by my fire pit with a glass of vino and listening to music is where you will find me when I am at home relaxing. About you: You are not looking into casual dating/hook ups A confident, positive and outgoing man who enjoys life and what it has to offer Your friends and family would think highly of you Has a career he is proud of Adventurous in life/travel, spontaneous Enjoys being around people and is not shy at group functions A non homebody who is not into drugs You enjoy your appearance but is not obsessed over it .. *If you are a devoted Church go-er or very conservative... And that is something you are looking for-I'm not your woman as I am accepting of all Religions/backgrounds-To each his own:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am very fortunate to say that I have seen so many parts of the world! From jumping off waterfalls in Fiji, visiting Pharaohs tombs in Egypt, to exporing Asia, tubing thru caves in the Caribbean, riding camels in Morocco and an elephants in India!

Favorite things

Traveling is top on my list, but when at home I enjoy exploring new and different cuisine/dinner/happy hour, going to the movies, and spending time with my friends.

Last read

The Help, Shanghai Girls, Eat Love Pray, and any travel book I can get my hands on



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college