Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AlwaysMoving1012

31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 10 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple, down to earth, most of the time out of...

In his own words

Simple, down to earth, most of the time out of my mind (in a good way). I have been back to Indy for about 3 months now. I used to live in Indy for nearly 9 years, but gave OH and OK a chance. They were great experiences, personally and professionally, but it was always my goal to get back to IN and I guess that time is now. In my work life, I am very ambitious and go 100 mph, but once I leave work my attitude switches into a very laid back person who thinks things happen for a reason. I have a pretty open mind about anything - not much I have turned down. I am a bit OCD, and I tend to plan more than I should which is a quality instilled in me by the jobs. I enjoy watching/attending/playing sports (University of Louisville...even though I'm a Purdue grad), the gym, golfing, biking the Monon, fishing, and just enjoy getting outside and exploring new things. I have to be challenged (mentally and/or physically) to keep myself sane. I consider myself an extremely driven person when it comes to things that excite me, but I really love the laid back days. During the week, I am a pretty routine person with which allows for some open time on the weekend for the variety. I like to travel as much as I can. I am looking for someone who can just sit back and laugh at what the world presents each day. I am not looking for someone who has to go out every night to enjoy themselves, but who can enjoy the simple things life has to offer. This someone also has to be willing to do whatever it may take to reach their goal. Drive and ambition are a huge turn-on for me. I hate dating women who are more worried what others think of them rather than doing what they know is right. Honesty is also a quality I want to find because there is no reason to lie or stay quiet when things are on your mind. I would like to find someone who wants to see one another even if it's a slow day/night.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am originally from Southern Indiana (by Louisville) so that's home. I like trying and visiting new places along the way because you never know what you are going to find. I make it a point to take at least one vacation a year to somewhere new.

Favorite things

COUNTRY music. Live DMB, The Lumineers, Eric Church, George Strait, Mumford and Sons, satellite radio (can't live w/o it). TV: Modern Family, The Office, Tosh.O. Food: Anything...Italian, Mexican, Sushi...anywhere w/ good beer

For fun

I am really up for anything. It can be a wild day such as skydiving, laid back playing golf or pedaling away on the bike, sitting on a porch or relaxing by a pool/lake.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral