Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Alvoss2

29 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Lexington, KY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We must be the change we wish to see in the world" -Mahatma Gandhi & Carpe Diem :)

In her own words

Hello! :) My name is Ashley and am looking to meet new people and get very involved in the community through nonprofit work. I would love to find someone who loves sports as much as I do - which should not be too hard to do and enjoys the same types of things I do :) . I am very open minded and tolerant of everyone, I feel like I can learn something from everyone I meet. I, along with most people, was hesitant to join this website but after reading some profiles, everyone seems to be very interesting and not crazy! This seems to be becoming a very acceptable way to meet people so I am excited to see what comes of it. I would love to make some new friends around here as well if the whole relationship thing doesn't quite work out :) I am very interested in new experiences, meeting new people and continuing to always learn something new each day. I love traveling, sports and helping others through work and volunteering. I am very active in numerous community nonprofits and am currently looking for a new full time job with one, anywhere :) I do not see distance as an issue, I believe there is someone out there in the world and am willing to work very hard on a relationship for the right person, no matter where he may be :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd red merle named Kai, he is 8 years old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Sunset Beach, Hawaii, San Diego, Italy, anywhere really :)

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I am the biggest Bruce Springsteen fan you will EVER meet. He is absolutely my favorite but I definitely listen to all types of music and love going to concerts no matter who it is.

For fun

I am open to trying all kinds of new things, Love sports especially the Browns/Indians/Cavs my University of Kentucky basketball team! Go CATS! Very into health and fitness, vegetarian working on going vegan

Last read

The last books I read were Michael Lewis' books: Boomerang- Travels in the New Third World & The Big Short- Inside the Doomsday Machine ; The Networked Nonprofit; Uncharitable- How Restraints on Nonprofits Undermine their Potential. Love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work for a national nonprofit organization; advocate for increased childhood cancer awareness and research funding; volunteer for numerous organizations in various capacities; advocate against injustice and intolerance; Changing the world
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a quarter Irish, English, German and Dutch. My family is very interested in researching our heritage so I do know a lot about our history.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree from the University of Kentucky in 2007. Go Cats! Graduated in May 2011 with a Masters of Nonprofit Organizations from Case Western Reserve University. Contemplating a return to law school at some point in the future.