Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a person that want to share good moments with me. I will like to give affection, company, understanding and support.

In his own words

I am a person with a lot of interest in life . I am an intellectual type of person but very active and want to give and to take care of the emotional needs of my partner. I like to travel and I am very open minded and fun to be around. People find me very trustworthy and love my smile. I like to take the positive things in life and enjoy them rather than be centered in the negative(If it exist) and also I believe in coincidences. I will like to meet someone that will love me for who I am and not what I have. I love people that are real and dont pretend to be someone else. I enjoy the natural beauty of a girl . I am romantic, expressive, detail(detallista) family oriented and real. I want someone to share all my moments, places, and emotions together. I want someone Loyal and Honest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a beautiful cat and her name is Cleo, I rescued her and ever since she is my

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On my vacation time my favorite travel destinations are Italy, Spain (hometown) Amsterdam, Las Vegas. When in town I enjoy going to Flanigans, The Hard Rock, Brickell, Segafredo's, or just having a morning cortadito in Versailles.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite music is House, Dance, Trance, Retro, Salsa and Merengue. My favorite group of all time is Depeche Mode, The Smiths, U2, The Cure.To relax I enjoy Jazz and Bossa Nova. My favorite foods are Spanish, Italian, Sushi, and Mediterranian.

For fun

I enjoy watching soccer matches, attend Miami Heat games and going to concerts. I also like attending wine seminars, going to the movies or just have fun kayaking. I enjoy going out for a run on Key Biscayne on Saturdays and enjoy the view.

Last read

I am not much of a reader but I enjoy reading travel books, food and wine magazines and anything that will catch my attention and learn from it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a civilian currently employed as an Accountant for the City of Miami Police Dept.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Madrid, Spain My father is from Madrid,Spain and my mother is from Havana,Cuba. I speak Spanish and understand some French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree