Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 35 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe you?

In his own words

. Been single for a while and now i want to enjoy life with someone i can care about.I want to point this out at the start Im very easy at missing emotional signals mainly due to my hyper logical sense of everything .I really dont like playing emotional games, so now you know. This also tends to make me enjoy a good debate, not a fight, but a debate. I love to laugh, laughing makes everything sooo much better. You gotta be funny because i love humor. I occasionally end up spending a lot of time searching out new information that has no use whatsoever but just having the knowledge gives me a lot of satisfaction. I like going to places such as fairs, concerts,church, festivals,. My two major concerns in life are God and family they are both extremely important to me. i enjoy discovering new places. I just moved down here 5 months ago from getting out of the navy. Traveling for those 6 years was definitely worth it all, and i wouldn't change that. Having traveled the last 6 years has instilled in me a great desire to continue traveling. I fell in love with outside cultures.As much as i love traveling i love having a home too. Family is incredibly important to me.I have a 4 year old daughter. she lives with her mother in Texas. Shes an incredible girl. with only one life i don't plan on wasting it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris in the beginning of summer, Dubai, Panama City, and Chicago ( which happens to be my all time favorite city in America)


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

movies, friends, family, exploring, trying something new, good food, great company, honesty, excitment in life, romance.

For fun

I like to watch movies, learn new things, work out, go out with friends, explore new places, meet new people, and definitely eat.

Last read

I recently read that a group based out of Switzerland , i think, is taking applications for people to join there "colonize mars" campaign by 2028. I"d do it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time student. Living off GI bill and the money i make selling stuff online.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference