Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Cool n' Goofy Gentleman Seeking Profound Domestic Bliss

In his own words

I'm often whimsical but occasionally profound (well I try). I like dogs, tennis, poker, museums, history, and volunteering with special kids. You'll often find me cooking (not the foofy-I'm-still hungry type, more the gosh-I'm-stuffed type) or going for a hike (not the trek-through-the-mall type, more the get-our-shoes-dirty, bond-with-Mother-Nature type). I'm very affectionate, sporadically sarcastic, and focused on family. But wait! There's more! Act now and you get a free ice crusher! (haha ... ok not that funny) Bottom line: Looking for a gentle-yet-strong woman who is passionate but can also laugh at her own foibles. A down-to-earth woman who knows how to be serious AND silly, and is family-oriented. Have your brain contact my brain and if they get along, then anything is possible. Va a darme mucho gusto conocerte...quiza?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I loooooove my doggie!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The sun, the stove, inside a just doesn't matter if you're with the right person, now does it?

Favorite things

Stupid jokes, smart jokes, finding pleasure in odd situations, cooking, Mozart, the Beatles, getting out in Mother Nature, and stubbing my toe in the middle of the night.

For fun

I pretty much summed it up in that other paragraph -- but, long story short, I'm out to solve the mysteries of the universe. Either that or just build a life full of love and simple joys. Maybe both?

Last read

The absolute last thing I read were the instructions to fill out this box. See, I can be very precise and serious if I want. heh-heh Actually I read a book about Mozart and one about the Dalai Lama.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a big gringo but I am fascinated by different cultures!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't follow any religion, but I respect and love to learn about many religions, and I believe in love. Isn't that really all that matters? That sounded really cheesy.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
One time I got TWO happy faces on a project in kindergarten. It is still my greatest academic achievement.