Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just searching for the one

In his own words

Hi, Like most people I hate these things. I just mean , that like a resume, how are you supposed to express all that you are in a few short paragraphs. It is impossible. Yet here I am with the rest. I do not enjoy the bar sene. I do enjoy a good beer at the bar but I would never go to find a women. I am a very out going person. and I love to say "Hi" to random people, Oddly I am still single and I find it interesting the move our society has seemed to move in the dating world. I am rarely ever in a rush and am always holding doors open for people. Anyway. I love to travel and only plan on doing more of it. I have been to many states and would love to see all of them one day. I have also traveled to England, Canada, France and Switzerland. I grew up in a faith filled home. But I having read lots of books on multiple faiths and lack there of, I like to think there is something more but that is as far as I care to go. I love movies, music, books, and the theater, well I love all art. I even used to own my own DJ company. But due to my other job and lack of gigs I sold my equipment. I went to school for Audio and have a passion for acoustics. I currently am working as a Security Officer with Hannon Security. I am looking at programs to get my BA in Law Enforcement and one day become a cop. I suppose I should say something about what I am looking for. I think that a person's personality, their ability to go with the flow and enjoy the small things is very important to me. I want someone who does not take themselves to serious. And can laugh at themselves as well as me when I do something stupid, which my friends will tell you happens a lot. A good drive and thrust for knowledge is also a plus. I am also looking for a women who is independent yet wants to explore some of our mutual interests as well as try some of mine as I will hers.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

My pets in the past have included a rabbit, rat, guinea pig, and a cat. I guess you could say I like animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The MN Landscape Arboretum is amazing! Downtown Minneapolis, The Stone arch bridge, the disk golf course


Ridgewater College, Willmar, MN

Favorite things

Music of all kinds would have to top my list! My own pizza and chip sandwich is a masterpiece. I love burger and breakfast foods, books, and comedy on TV. I also love to travel! Did you know that bonfires and cuddling go together?

For fun

Time is important, so I try to make good use of it. Hanging out with friends, we might bike around town, play video games, or disk golf. I also enjoy snowboarding and long boarding. Or even just walking around town.

Last read

I’m writing a book called, “The Balance Crystal”, and that would be the last thing I read. Usually I read Sci Fi, both novels and series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work for an office building as a certified protection officer.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestry is primarily Norwegian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’ve been raised within the Christian tradition, and respect all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference