Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-52 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet my genuine match!

In his own words

When you meet me, I think you’ll notice right away that I’m a good, genuine man who knows who and what’s most important in life. I’m successful personally and professionally and worked hard in order to achieve that healthy balance between the two. While I value a strong work ethic and the blood, sweat and tears it takes sometimes to achieve your goals, if you have no one to celebrate your accomplishments with—what is it all for? The good news is that I learned that a long time ago and for that reason I’m certain to never take my loved ones for granted. Right now, I’m ready to begin a new chapter in my life. I’m searching for something long term with a woman who will not only be my partner, but also my best friend. I’m ready to settle down and create a happy home with my match. I feel I have a lot to offer my partner because I’m a man of integrity, who has a zest for life and is free of drama and negativity. Now, I simply need to find a woman who shares my values and is ready to spark a friendship that may lead to more if all the elements are there. My ideal match is a woman who is outgoing, social, honest, friendly, and can have me cracking up without even trying. Physically, she’s lovely, but it’s nothing compared to the beauty within her. More than anything, she’s ready to open her heart and take a chance at love with a man who will appreciate her for the remarkable person she is inside. If you think we may hit it off, send me an email and let’s see where it leads!

His interests

Cooking , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a seven years old white American Eskimo.I’m an animal lover and have a white American Eskimo that I love so much. I think I look forward to our walks together as much as she does.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion of mine and I’ve been very fortunate and have explored all over the usa

Favorite things

I don’t think I’d last long without good people, my dog, car, kayak moped, , or great food! I’m always up for dining out and enjoy a variety of cuisines. Musically, I opt for Sinatra, The Beatles, L. Gaga, Michael Bible and Mozart Tchaikovsky

For fun

Staying active is important to me. In my spare time I like going by the gym, playing soccer and tennis, relaxing at the beach, going fishing,diving,ice ski, attending museums or the opera, and mostly spending time with my self

Last read

My favorite authors are David Sedaris and Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn "Two Hundred Years Together"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Platinum Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m the proud owner of a retail electronic business.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Other
I’m of Jewish descen but faith doesn’t play a role in my choosing a match.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: High school PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Cambridge