Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why fit in when you were born to stand out" Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Fun, athletic, and caring person. I love to go out to do social and adventurous stuff! Looking for someone who likes to be active and can make me laugh (doesn't mean you have to be funny ;) ) I moved to La Mesa about a month. I'm interested in meeting some new people down here and if something developes than that would be great! :) You will also notice in my pictures that my hair color is always changing.... I usually go from blonde to brown or visa versa. It's fun to change it up every once and a while. I'm definitely a fun, goofy blonde at heart, but can pull out the smart, sophisticated brunette when I need to ;). Right now I'm pretty blonde :) I'm a behavioral interventionist for children with autism and absolutely love my job :). It's so rewarding and fun to see my kids light up everyday! I'm slightly obsessed with my bloodhound, so my free time is usually spent with him hiking, at the beach, or dog park :) unfortunately u not only have to be a dog person to tolerate him, if u understand that we might work out ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a two year old bloodhound. If your a jealous person it won't work with me because this guy takes up a lot of my time ;). I'm training him to be a therapy dog; he does amazing with the kids I work with. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

im new to town, so i need someone to show me around ;)


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Hangin with my bloodhound, watching/playing sports (giants and niners!), cooking, wine tasting, being outdoors, hiking, boating, and anything else :) ill try everything once!

For fun

I love to be outdoors. So hiking, boating, playing sports, watching sports, walks with the dog, ect. are all things I enjoy. I also love a chill night at home. I love to cook- i definitely enjoy a home cooked meal, a glass of wine, and a movie :)

Last read

Im a girl, so of course i've read the twilight saga and the fifty shades of grey trilogy :p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work with autistic aduts and absolutely love it! its so rewarding and amazing to see my kids improve! I would love to go back to school to get a masters in ABA.My ultimate goal is to have a job I love with the freedom to be a mom first and foremost
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral