Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Edmonds, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's find adventure

In his own words

I am in my last year of active service as a Marine officer. In my job I assist Marines in their transition from active duty towards a fulfilling personal life. I am in the midst of completing my master's degree from a great school, with which I'll continue to build successful organizations (and show off)...I love having a solution to find and a concept on which to ruminate. My career has afforded me independence and the luxury of traveling to or living on nearly every continent (I only need Antarctica to complete my collection!) which is something I've really come to appreciate. I still love traveling, especially internationally and intra-Northwest. I am energized by airports and the smell of jet fuel (I'm writing this on a cross-country flight). I also love coming home. Alpine forests are my favorite place to recharge. I love reading, college football, animals (especially moose), welding, interior design (really), brewing cider, my friends and family, etc What I’m doing with my life In my attempt to appear responsible I've recently bought a new house (remodeling it appeases some of my need for a creative outlet), and I'm trying to adopt a dog (way more complicated than I ever expected). Despite the facade of maturity, I've still got my travel/exploration niche I need to fill. I am the guy my friends and (strangers) go to for help and advice. I've been told that I have a gift of encouragement; something that I never wanted to embrace before, but I've been hearing it so often lately I'm starting to believe it. I do like helping people (especially in a team setting) achieve more. However, I cherish time to reflect and zone-out. I'm looking for a gal in my life who can keep up with me, and put up with me. I am decidedly not looking for someone to be my mother ( In addition to my own, I seem to collect moms), I'm mostly house-broken. What I am looking for is someone that compliments me, stretches me a bit, and brings her own adventure to life. Perfect ladies need not apply, however outstanding women are highly encouraged to contact! Similar, imperfect, ever-growing faith a must, as well as humor, kindness, patience, flexibility, and a good streak of feistiness. If old men flirt with you and little boys crush on you, that's probably a good sign.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My fave coffee shops, The Owl-N-Thistle when the band is playing, 7th Heaven at Stevens - Anywhere on the water, downtown Seattle, Lake Crescent Lodge, Vancouver, Benaroya Hall, Safeco Field, SeaTac airport, Germany, Ireland

Favorite things

The way the mountains or and ocean smell when you've been gone for a long time. Winter sunshine. Snow! Ferries. Sitting in a coffee shop on a rainy day reading something that captures my imagination. Waking up early and getting to fall back asleep

For fun

A little of everything! Going downtown to soak up the energy, checking out new places, into the mountains for snow or fall leaves, catching a game at Safeco or on my couch, a good pub

Last read

The Price of Admiralty



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in progress