Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me... I live in S. Buckhead and have a...

In his own words

About me... I live in S. Buckhead and have a good group of friends. While I am in my 40s, my mentality is more of 30s... I enjoy working out, rehabbing my 94 year old house, Piedmont Park, outdoors, mountains over the beach (though the beach isn't bad!), sports in general, travel, reading, finance, real estate, and great ethnic food (cooking and going out). I do have a 7 y.o. son that is a part of my life, but he has a mom... so not looking for that in my date (other than understanding). When I am with him, I am super-dad, when not, I am your basic single guy. I am looking for someone FUN who is independent, has life-long friends, is secure, self-reliant (emotionally and in general), and smart . My ideal date likes (100% of this would be scary... but more of a general list of what I like) the outdoors, big mountains (out West), would rather have beers/red wine (not a white fan... though we could go by the glass...) on a patio/bar with a view than a night on the town, enjoys raising a little hell, would rather collect experiences over things, and appreciates the simple things in life. I find that I am more aligned with the Intown-type of person/mentality. I am from all over the country (SF, DC, Santa Barbara, Ann Arbor, NYC, San Diego, Miami, and ATL) and like someone that has a less provincial outlook... that said... I have been surprised! ;-) Thanks for reading if you made it this far!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Intown spots, ethnic foods, any place can be fun with the right attitude and company.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Big western mountains, Lake Tahoe, skiing, Montana, alpine forests, fly fishing, Michigan football and hockey, my boy, friends, hanging at a lake house, San Francisco, NYC, DC, good food, BBQs, learning...

For fun

Sports (watching and participating), hiking, camping/backpacking, surfing, diving (been awhile), waterskiing, fishing, festivals, museums (within moderation), mountains (Rockies/Sierras), travel (SF from there). Friends/drinks/food

Last read

News: finance, politics, sports junkie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from UCSB, grad degrees from Emory and Michigan