Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm 5'10", 165 pounds and consider myself to...

In his own words

I'm 5'10", 165 pounds and consider myself to be pretty active and fit although I would agree that there might not be any iron-man triathalons in my future. There are much easier ways to cover that kind of distance. I enjoy the outdoors and that's fortunate because most of my hobbies would be difficult to do indoors: golf, kayaking, hiking, etc. I was raised with old school, traditional values and have always tried to treat others as I would like to be treated (except for telemarketers who call at dinner time). I think honesty is the best policy. There are times, though, when diplomacy is called for. I enjoy a great sense of humor and gravitate to people who enjoy a good laugh. I would enjoy meeting a girl-next-door type. What is the girl-next-door type, you ask? I guess it depends on where you live. Where I live, the actual girl next door is closing in on 80 years of age and is married... so maybe this is not a good approach. Let's just say that if you are down to earth, are active and fit, have a cheerful outlook and great smile, then I would be interested in learning more about you. You probably know already that it's hard to determine compatability just from a couple paragraphs and a picture or two from the dawn of time (mine are pretty recent though). But we have to start somewhere so if you would be interested in starting a conversation, just shoot me a note. Who knows, right?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I find all animals interesting but dogs are at the top of my list. If you're in the market for a dog, do yourself a favor and check out your local animal shelter first.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For food, Jetty's in Jupiter, Cap's Place in Pompano, Jack's Hamburgers in Ft Lauderdale. For hiking and driving, western North Carolina mountains. For everything else, Vegas.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens, Brown paper packages tied up with strings, By now you know I'm kidding, right?

For fun

I just recently discovered how much fun kayaking is. All this time I thought an eskimo roll was something you have on Sunday morning with your coffee and orange juice. Also into aviation so if you like to fly, that's a plus.

Last read

The Cat in the Hat. No, really. I saw it in the book store and read a few pages. Then the plot started to get a little involved and I lost interest. The illustrations were cool though. Next time, no allergy meds before going to the bookstore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral